A238703

IT Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Matte Luxe Shadow Palette & Brush

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$44.50
$39.96

or 3 Easy Pays of $13.32

+ S&H and tax

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

IT Cosmetics Naturally Pretty Matte Luxe Shadow Palette & Brush is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 831.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best eyeshadows This palette is so beautiful and pigmented. Is one of the palette that i own and have so many but it cosmetics never disappointed me.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this palette! Beautiful natural colors and not too orangy. Great pigment and stays on very well.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returning I didn’t knowingly order it. I would like to send it back. Please sdvise
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love. This. Palette. The colors are beautiful, neutral, and so good for every day. I can wear then all day and they don't crease, either.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Palette It’s an okay product but not IT’s best. Colors are pretty but they don’t go on very well.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️ This Matte Palette My favorite palette! I have fine lines and this shadow, unlike others I’ve tried, doesn’t draw more attention to them. I also have sensitive skin/eyes and have not had any issues with the product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love mixing both naturally pretty pallets for so many different looks. Great pallet for all ages.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I thought this was eyeshadow?! Pigmentation is not good. Looks like you’re wearing nothing. Bad decision.
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_831
  • loc_, sid_A238703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.