A298095

IT Cosmetics IT's Your Flawless Complexion 3 pc Collection

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$60.50

If Sold Separately: $123.00

$54.96

or 4 Easy Pays of $13.74

+ S&H and tax

Option:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

IT Cosmetics IT's Your Flawless Complexion 3 pc Collection is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4294.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it!!! Excellent product!! Recommend 100%. Love it !! Like de coverage and how flawlessly it looks on the skin. Will buy again!!!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The CC cream foundation It’s amazing. It feels so silky and has tremendous coverage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best CC cream Amazing product with awesome coverage. Would definitely recommend for anyone with uneven skin tone.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC cream fountain moisturizer I’ve been using this foundation from the beginning of the first ad put out. It is by far the most awesome ever. I will never use anything else. I flew for Delta airlines for 18 years. Stands up to those long hours I was so happy when I discovered this. Best ever
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Best product I’ve ever had!! Goes on so smooth Makes face soft even when your not wearing it it’s like a moisturizer plus foundation [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Must have for daily Routine So glad I was introduced to this product! Easy to apply, I prefer my BB or fingers. Completely evens out my skin tone and remains a natural look. The product does seem to oxidize a bit once applied so I found an in person color match a must. I have rather large pores And since I don’t like using a setting powder the product settles after 5-6 hours of wear and requires re application, as recommended on the packaging. Overall this is a must have for daily use and good value for cost vs. product performance.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product EVER!! I absolutely LOVE C&C cream make-up! It covers all my imperfections and leaves a moisturizing finish not to mention protects me from the super hot Florida sun with its SPF. It even protects me at the beach. Best product EVER!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CC+ Cream Love it. Definitely is my favorite foundation by far! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4294
  • loc_, sid_A298095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc