A391338

IT Cosmetics Confidence In Your Day & Night Duo Auto-Delivery

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$75.00

If Purchased Separately: $103.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $25.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

IT Cosmetics Confidence In Your Day & Night Duo Auto-Delivery is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1123.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Muy hidratante Muy hidratante, buen olor. Cunde muchísimo con poca cantidad. Tengo la piel grasa y no me ha producido más, ni tampoco brotado acné.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence Night Cream It feels rich but not greasy. Makes my skin soft and silky and has a relaxing lavender scent!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confidence in a night cream Easy to use regimen. A tiny bit of any product is sufficient!
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am a skin product junkie and this is by far the best night cream I have used. Can really see difference in my skin, especially the neck area.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smell is extremlt high for night time cream I havent used this product long enough to know if it works. I should have purchased a small sample size first. The smell is extemely high of lavendar. I wish there was an unscented version. The nights I did use it in extremely sparing amount, I noted reduction of redness and skin tone seemed to brighten a little. I couldn't return the bottle because it passed the 30 days, which is too bad because I rarely use this product due to the smell. The fact the I'm still seeing some results with minimal use proves you really dont need to purchase the bifgest size of this thing. Get the smallest one and go from there. I just really wish there was an unscented version.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels more hydrated I like it and my skin does feel.more hydrated in the AM. I would have given 5 stars except for the perfume smell of the cream. It is very strong.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok First let me say that I Love It Cosmetics and their products, but this one just didn't do it for me. It moisturizes the skin but the scent is a little too heavy. The price that you pay for the size I was not pleased with. But that's not going to stop me from purchasing things from this brand.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 Stars: Night cream? Why not day cream, too!? Really lovely cream. In fact, I just use it as my day cream, too. It is beautiful, and the quantity in the full-sized container makes it a good value.
Date published: 2021-05-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1123
  • loc_, sid_A391338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc