A284320

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Treatment Eye Cream

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$48.00

Good until September 23, 2018 11:59 p.m. ET

or 6 Easy Pays of $8.00

+ S&H and tax

Delivery Options:
Description
Eight years in development, Bye Bye Under Eye eye cream is a nourishing antiaging eye cream from IT Cosmetics that helps to hydrate the delicate skin around your eyes. The "Dark Shadow Minimizing" soft sheer blue tint is formulated to brighten the look of eyes, which instantly makes your eyes appear refreshed!

Opthamologist-tested, the cream is infused with antiaging skin-softening serum concentrate and infused with copper, blue algae, caffeine, hydrolyzed collagen, vitamin C, hyaluronic acid, cucumber, and peptides that work together to address the appearance of the signs of aging to your delicate eye area while hydrating and nourishing your skin. This means your skin instantly appears radiant!

How do I use it: To smooth, brighten, and nourish the delicate skin around your eyes, use a small amount of Bye Bye Under Eye Eye morning and night. Use your ring finger to gently press around your entire orbital eye area.

From IT Cosmetics(R).

Includes:

  • 0.5-fl oz Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Treatment Eye Cream is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! This is the best eye cream I have ever used. IT Cosmetics is one of my favorite things from QVC. Bye Bye Under Eye is a definite homerun!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Don’t Believe It!!! I got this as part of a TSV and honestly didn’t expect much from it as I have never found an eye cream that has done anything. Well surprise, surprise! I just went to go and apply it after washing my face after my workout and looked under my lower lashes where I have had fine lines for quite a while. They are GONE! And I only use it once a day sometimes. Crows Feet are gone too! I am going to be 45 in August and honestly just thought I would have them for good. THANK YOU IT COSMETICS!!! I am so grateful!!!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shockingly Amazing As I was sorting out my beauty drawer I came across this product; apparently I had purchased it and just threw it in the drawer. Started using it, it’s been 10 days now and the results are simply amazing. The fact that you can put it all over your eye area including your eyelids was the best part for me. I am 57 and my eyelids are starting to get a little creepy they’re not as firm as they used to be but using this for 10 days I feel like my eyelids are back when I was in my 20s and 30s that’s how great the product results for me. I do have a lot of puffy bags underneath my eyes that has not changed using this product but the fact that the eye lid area is so much firmer just blows my mind. Hoping the puffyness under eye improves will more time...
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I received this product because it was paired with something else I wanted. I started using it and I wasn’t really paying attention but one day I looked in the mirror and thought...oh my gosh my lines and sagging puffiness are gone. I LOVE this product!
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for my 76 yr old crepe-y eyes This feels so cool and moistuurizing, I would use it for that feeling alone. In fact, that was what kept me using it every morning and night when I first purchased it. But after about a month, I was surprised to see that it had significantly improved the baggy, crepe-y area under my eyes. It hasn't gone away completely and it nevver will; after all, I'm 76 and didn't start taking care of my skin until I was around 70 - but has made a huge improvement and I'm a faithful auto-delivery user now.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money I use this everyday and have not seen any difference. Another product down and waste of money
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not As Expected I’ve just been watching IT Cosmetics show. I use Bye Bye Lines, Under Eye Cream, foundation, moisturizer and blush. None of them, or all of them combined, cover simple dark marks on my skin or any other imperfections. I’m at a loss when I watch the models apply products and their skin is transformed and I get nothing! A mystery to me.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Eye Cream This is by far the best eye cream I have ever tried,and I only use HIGH End skin care!To me most eye creams are just OK. This Bye Bye under eye cream is Fantastic! Creamy smooth when applying and hydrating. Makes my fine lines look smooth and lifts them.It is also lightweight.I ordered it on auto delivery and am so glad I did,this way I will never be with out it. Best eye cream I have ever used and I have tried many! Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-14
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_288
  • loc_, sid_A284320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc