A284320

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Treatment Eye Cream

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$48.00

Delivery Options:
Description
Eight years in development, Bye Bye Under Eye eye cream is a nourishing antiaging eye cream from IT Cosmetics that helps to hydrate the delicate skin around your eyes. The "Dark Shadow Minimizing" soft sheer blue tint is formulated to brighten the look of eyes, which instantly makes your eyes appear refreshed!

Opthamologist-tested, the cream is infused with antiaging skin-softening serum concentrate and infused with copper, blue algae, caffeine, hydrolyzed collagen, vitamin C, hyaluronic acid, cucumber, and peptides that work together to address the appearance of the signs of aging to your delicate eye area while hydrating and nourishing your skin. This means your skin instantly appears radiant!

How do I use it: To smooth, brighten, and nourish the delicate skin around your eyes, use a small amount of Bye Bye Under Eye Eye morning and night. Use your ring finger to gently press around your entire orbital eye area.

From IT Cosmetics(R).

Includes:

  • 0.5-fl oz Bye Bye Under Eye Eye Cream
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Anti-Aging Treatment Eye Cream is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Eye Cream This is by far the best eye cream I have ever tried,and I only use HIGH End skin care!To me most eye creams are just OK. This Bye Bye under eye cream is Fantastic! Creamy smooth when applying and hydrating. Makes my fine lines look smooth and lifts them.It is also lightweight.I ordered it on auto delivery and am so glad I did,this way I will never be with out it. Best eye cream I have ever used and I have tried many! Would recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made puffy eyes worse like others. I love Bye Bye under eye and IT makeup. But something in this made my one puffy eye worse, like other reviewers have said. I'll stick to Josie Maran eye serum. Sorry.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible I love the under eye cream. I've been using it for over a year and it's the one thing I never go without!!!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING I wish i would have taken before pictures because i am completely amazed at what this product did for me. Had i done that i could have been a before and after picture on the screen. I literally had two "hobo" handbags under my eyes and have had them for so many years. They are completely gone and when my sister saw me after not seeing me for a month she was completely amazed. She of course shares the same under eye issue. Not anymore though. She has had the same great results. We are in love with this product. Honestly does what it says . I also use many of the other IT products and am equally as satisfied. What a find IT Cosmetics is. QVC and IT Cosmetics, love them so much!!!!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from You call this a cream? I purchased the Bye Bye Ubdereye cream and let it sit around for a couple of weeks until I I finished up what I had been using. When I finallly opened it, it was quite dry and uncomfortable to try to smooth around my sensitive eye area. Does it have no shelf life, even when not opened? Almost everything I use is from the It line of products, but I will not be purchasing this product again.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love IT Wish I had ordered auto delivery for the lower price. Have tried many products which did not fulfill the promise. However, this is amazing. Helps my dark circles and softens the crow lines. So glad I tried it. Am on my second order and will continue!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT really works I received a sample of this eye cream and liked it so much I ordered a jar. It really moisturizes the under eye area and reduces the appearance of my fine lines. I always wear under eye concealer (IT color corrector), which is fairly thick and it blends beautifully with this eye cream. Love many of products from this line!
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would recommend Definitely see the difference but I think confidence in an eye cream was better
Date published: 2018-04-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_281
  • loc_, sid_A284320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc