A298972

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Pressed Illumination with Brush

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$42.00

If Purchased Separately: $78.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $14.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

IT Cosmetics Bye Bye Pores Pressed Illumination with Brush is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shattered I wish I knew! It shattered the first day I got it :(
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love product but wish it had more! Love the product but expensive, if I would have paid full price for the quantity you receive. Plus, one broke into crumbs!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Arrived broken/Good coverage Package arrived broken so when I opened half of it fell on the ground and the rest is kind of in pieces. I can still manage a little bit with a brush and seems to work well.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice finish [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like that it minimizes pores and adds a subtle sparkle. I do wish it had multiple hues instead of being all white.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cracks Would have been great but within a few days the powder has cracked. Now i just have a mess.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love this but wasn't able to The product arrived cracked and the cracks grew worse upon the first light use of the product and by the 3rd use has completely broke apart. I was using the lightest hand possible and it still crumbled. I requested a replacement and that one arrived completely shattered. I'm thinking this product just should be a loose powder instead of a pressed powder because the formula of the powder just does not want to be pressed for some reason.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Pores illumination Powder Very satisfied with the minimizing of my pores. Makes my completion look vibrant.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CHANGE PACKAGING ❗️ Was looking forward to receiving this item. Well should have listen to the reviews. Mine arrived in a box from QVC with other items like clothing. Opened the compact and it was in pieces. Which means to me it was broken before it left QVC. Please QVC replace these defective items or lower the price. I am not the first person this has happened to. Will be returning for a refund. NOT HAPPY ❗️
Date published: 2021-03-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_270
  • loc_, sid_A298972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc