A351434

IT Cosmetics Brow PowerFULL Volumizing Waterproof Brow Pencil Duo

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Byrdie Editor Pick

This is one of the carefully curated essentials that the beauty-obsessed editors at Byrdie–one of the largest beauty sites on the Internet–swear by.

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

IT Cosmetics Brow PowerFULL Volumizing Waterproof Brow Pencil Duo is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 449.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Mom’s eyebrows I send this to my 98 yr old Mom, who still gets dressed every day & puts on her make-up. Wish I did that, too! Since she asks for these by name, I’m assuming she approves.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs It blends easily and looks natural. Lasts all day. If he m going out in evening I may touch up my brows a bit.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Universal eyebrow pencil [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this eyebrow pencil!!! It's the right shade and makes shapping your brow easy.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Did not think I would love after IT cancelled the Brow Power Perfector waterproof. Use that for 9 years, I was on the fence. But I love this particular item!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not waterproof Love this eyebrow pencil in every way, not having to choose shade, the slant of brush applicator and ease of using. Only one draw back, this is definitely not wear proof or waterproof. If you use this please check your makeup during the day or night because you will have to reapply or touch up. If I told someone about this product I would be sure to point out the drawbacks.
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I Ever Tried! I expected an excellent product from IT and I got it. This is the ONLY eyebrow pencil I will buy from now on.
Date published: 2021-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brow pencil I have been using this brow pencil for years and won't use anything else!!! The color is perfect and looks natural.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still my favorite--but not waterproof I love these and have used for a long time, however they are not waterproof as mentioned. Years back they were but no longer. Not sure what changed. I still prefer these to any others for me because they go on nicely and make my brows look good.
Date published: 2021-03-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_449
  • loc_, sid_A351434, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc