V36923

Hunter HP100 EcoSilver HEPA Medium Tower Air Purifier

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Hunter HP100 EcoSilver HEPA Medium Tower Air Purifier is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loud noises I bought this a few months ago maybe October? Worked great but a few months later loud humming noises sounded like it was broke- no way to fix it - I sent it back and have since gotten a Germ Guardian which works wonders! Don’t waste the money on this
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this in March and used it the first day it arrived. Now it’s New Years Day and I decided to use it since I’ll be home all day cooking. Turned it on and like another reviewer said...it sounds like a 747!!! I wish I could get my monies back after only now turning it on for the second time!!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Purifier Excellent Go QVC I was very impressed fast shipping and quality item. Love the size is easy to move to different rooms a life saver for my healthy. Thank you QVC and staff your awesome.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shuts off and will not stay on Purchased in October and now it just shuts off. It will not stay on. I will be returning.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the Best!!!! Love my Hunter Medium Tower! Everyone must have clean air in their homes and offices due to the many challenges we are having this year. Due to this Hunter Tower Air Purifier, I'm more at ease at home. This wonderful Hunter item cleans the air quickly and with little noise. I feel the difference when I leave the room and go back to my hunter room(smile)! Big difference. Planning to get one for another room. All of us need help and protection as our lungs work overtime. It's important to take care of your self and your family.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good quality I bought this product in April. Worked good, shut off to move to a different room and now it sounds like a 747 is in the room. Didn't even last a year.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Out of the box worked great, looked great, seemed to be doing its job - and a month later it is making loud noises intermittently. Filter changed out and its still making the noises. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME PRODUCT!! I have this in my master bedroom and I can finally breathe all night now without sneezing. I use the sleep mode all night - very quiet! Sleek design and awesome features.
Date published: 2020-09-13
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_V36923, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc