K21161

Hulk Hogan UltimateGrillw/ Interchangable Grill, Griddle & Waffle Plates

Hulk Hogan UltimateGrillw/ Interchangable Grill, Griddle & Waffle Plates
product thumbnail
Description
Hunger goes down for the count with this Ultimate Grill. Its floating hinge fit hearty steaks and thick burgers while the wide surface accommodates plenty of food to fill you up at every satisfying meal. From Hulk Hogan.

  • Includes Ultimate Grill, five interchangeable nonstick plates, and two self-contained grease trapper cassettes
  • Plates: two grill, two waffle, and one griddle
  • Two temperature selector dials: on/off/210F to 425F
  • Folds and stores upright
  • Grilling surfaces: Each plate 113 square inches; Open surface 226 square inches
  • Folded, measures 18-1/2"L x 14"W x 6-3/4"H
  • Removable plates are dishwasher safe
  • UL listed; 60-day Limited Manufacturer's Warranty
  • Made in China

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

K21161 - Hulk Hogan Ultimate Grill w/ 5 Interchangeable Plates 4.2 5 29 29
Finally! Finally a large enough grill to feed a family! We just finished making 5 Ruben Sandwich's at one time! Grill is EXCELLENT! Heats up super fast, both sides were toasted perfectly! Clean up was a breeze! Love the fact that it can be open the entire way. What a life saver this will be in the winter months. We had one of the other "brand name" grills and were NOT happy at all with it - it just seemed to under cook ANY type of food we placed on it, seemed to boil steaks not grill them. We were unsure of purchasing another indoor grill, but again, with QVC 30-day return we just could not go wrong. This is one grill we will NOT be returning. We are EXTREMELY happy with it! Thanks QVC and Hulk for such a GREAT product!!!! 07-25-09
GREAT Have used multiple times: steak, hamburgers, hot dogs, & potatoes. No complaints from anyone, Easy to use & clean-up. 07-19-09
Happy Griller I recently purchased the grill. I live in a Senior Complex and miss having my own outdoor grill. No more, I used my grill and LOVE it. My favorite part is that I can remove the grill plates and clean them with ease. I have done tuna steaks, ribeye, and burgers, veges and pineapple. I waited a long time and looked at a lot of indoor grills, this is my pick. I look forward to making waffles for my grandson on his next visit. 07-19-09
BEST EVER This grill, waffle, griddle yum Hulk Hogan Ultimate Grill is the best ever!! My wife and I made the gigantic waffle "WOW". We put 3 1lb ribeye steaks, very little smoke and fast. 07-14-09
Great Grill!!!!!!!! We purchased this last month for fathers day and it has worked great with everything. Love that you can control the temp on both plates. No regrets..... 07-14-09
I like this grill! I've wanted an indoor grill for a longtime - but never felt like taking a chance on just any grill. But I really like this grill. It's easy to use, does a great job on steaks, hamburgers, hotdogs, etc. Also use it to grill bread products that go with the meat. The only drawback I see is the clean-up. It's not so easy and I'm soaking the grill plates overnight because the "char" from the meat tends to stick, but not anymore than an outdoor grill. Instructions say NOT to use a non-stick spray and sparingly use any type of liquids; I do use a marinate. I will try using parchment paper as another QVC customer suggested in their review, and hope this aids with clean-up and doesn't affect the cooking. I really do like this grill - thanks too for the easy pay and free shipping! May purchase another one for my Dad's 76th birthday. 07-05-09
WHAT A RELIEF Finally a great grill for quick cooking as well as quick cleanup. 06-22-09
LOVE,LOVE, LOVE Last week , I returned a much smaller grill, I bought from TV.. It was poorly made, way too small, and burnt the food! For a difference of $30, I ordered this from QVC! Great Quality! Great Family Size!!! I received this Grill last night, and decided to make dinner on it.. 10 BBQ Pork Chops.. with it closed. . They turned out great! This morning, I made homemade waffles.. Once again, in 2 batches, I fed 5 kids!!! After the waffles, while it was still hot, I popped out the waffle grid, and put the griddle back in. (My Hubby is going away, and I wanted to send him with some food) I made a Parchment Paper pouch, put in more Pork Chops, with a little BBQ Sauce, paprika , and Hot Pepper flakes.. Fantastic once again!! No Mess! Great Food, and no, NO CLEAN UP! How great is that? way to go Hulk!!! *This grill is going to Disney with us!!! A little food, and some Parchment Paper, for easy clean up, and we will save TONS of money on food! 06-21-09
excellent purchase This is the best grill there ever will be. Cooks food evenly. Like the size of the waffles almost as big as your head. One of them feed both me and my wife. We really like it alot. Hulk Hogan you rule dude!!! 06-04-09
Worth it.... This is a great size,,,,,,,does a lot at once. My husband uses it more than I do. We like it. 04-15-09
Best Indoor Grill This is not perfect- it doesn't clean up easily and for some reason they decided to only give us one smooth plate- but despite those things I'm still really glad I got one. It is such a joy to be able to make essentially 4 waffles at once- this means I actually get to eat with my family! I love that you can set the temperatures on the top & bottom separately and that they can get HOT. I wish that I could buy another smooth plate separately. 03-25-09
Good, solid grill This grill is pretty nice! It has a lot of features that all the other grills lack. Some of them are the fact that you can open it all the way up to use both top and bottom as a large dual hot plate, the grill plates are interchangeable which means they can be removed to clean. A dial for the top AND the bottom make it really nice because you can adjust the heat level on both. The grease catchers are a little harder to clean and you have to remember they’re there when you’re done and cleaning the grill plates. The grill plates could have a bigger lip to keep the grease from dripping over the edge onto the inside of the grill where the heating element is. Because of that it seems to sometimes have grease left that you can’t get to or you don’t even know it’s there and it ends up dripping down the legs onto the counter. This grill is still the best one I’ve ever purchased! The new Foreman 360 grill has the higher lips on the grill plates but was much cheaper made and smaller which I liked because of the limited counter space we have. I definitely like the Hogan grill better than any other grill I’ve used it just needs a few improvements and it will be un beatable! I believe that it would be a great gift for anyone! 03-21-09