V36805

Honey-Can-Do Hanging Gift Wrap Organizer

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$28.46

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.49

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Honey-Can-Do Hanging Gift Wrap Organizer is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible This fell apart! Cheaply made. Waste of money! When I began to place the items in this , the stick broke and became useless for storage.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great gift wrap organizer Has lots of different pockets to store different gift wrap items. Hanging is the great way to keep accessible but out of the way. I am so glad to have found this.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally have my closet floor free This is a really handy organizer. I previously used a rubber container for under the bed, which wound up in a closet. Even though it was a name brand, the lid didn't stay on securely. I love that this product lets me quickly see how many gift bags, ribbons, name tags, etc. I have. I crammed it pretty full - probably have 50 gift bags, but I didn't know it because they were so unorganized. I have to admit I didn't think the hanger would fit and I ended up bending a wire hanger to get it into the top. So I was pretty thrilled to see the other reviewer note that there is velcro on the back to allow hanger insertion.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great organizational tool I like this, it’s very functional, keeps things organized. The dowels could’ve been more sturdy and the fabric is on the cheap side so we shall see how it holds up...to the reviewer who said hangers didn’t fit, not sure what she’s talking about, there is a Velcro opening on the back where you slip the hanger up into, any hanger will fit, and most hangers I’ve ever had you can twist the hanger hook so it will fit over a door.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first step to getting organized I really like this. I would have given it 5 stars if it had come with a hanger. Most of the hangers I tried didn't fit. I wanted a hanger that would swivel so I can hang this over a door. Other than that I'm very satisfied with this.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This organizer helped me get my wrapping supplies off the floor of the closet and I was amazed at what I had in stock but didn't know it. Now, everything is neat and orderly, I know where everything is including papers, bows, ribbons, bags, tape and scissors. And I will know when I need to repurchase supplies. Great product, well-made and reasonably priced. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dollar Store Quality Don’t order this, just don’t. Very cheaply made. I would need to think about this purchase if I saw it at a dollar store.
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_V36805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc