V36732

Homedics Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massage w/ Heat

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$307.96

or 3 Easy Pays of $70.72

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Homedics Therapist Select 2.0 Foot & Calf Massage w/ Heat is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heat not working I main feature heat is not working. Over all it’s a decent product.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad I bought this! Got this for my husband who is on his feet all day long. I was a bit worried after reading some of the reviews but this massager has worked perfectly since he plugged it in on Christmas morning. My daughter comes over to visit and the first thing she does is get a calf and foot massage.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing First purchased the product for a Christmas gift. Upon arriving, the buttons on the massager were not working and I was able to request a replacement. When the replacement arrived today, this massager would just not turn on. Purchased this product from the great reviews it received and it’s disappointing for such a high price, you receive a low quality item
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Defective Well, I received this and my husband tried it out a couple times over the course of the first two days and thought it felt great, I used it once on the second day , however when I was using the third day, I started to smell and electronic odor and immediately tried to turn it off- it would not turn off, would not release my legs - I had to pry my legs out of it timing when it released its grip between movements and then we unplugged the unit to shut it off, we tried to turn on and off before unplugging it as we attempted to remove my legs from its grip but it was unresponsive to any of the controls even though it was showing that the settings were being changed and lights were noting off an on settings. It is a shame as I had hoped this would ease the discomfort I suffer due to sitting for long periods of time at work.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst buy ever!!! I thought we will receive a good massage! Boy was I WRONG! It was painful and a big disappointment. I had to return it.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great After Long Day on Your Feet Gave as a gift to my adult daughter with lupus and RA. She is on her feet all day at work and wow this made a huge difference. Start low as takes awhile to adjust to this powerful massage.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible product I was so excited to get this as I’ve had poor circulation in my legs for years and after multiple spine surgeries I also have a lot of muscle atrophy. We plugged it in and started using it right away. It began massaging my legs and feet, but the massage was painful. It seemed to be pinching my feet too much and then it clamped down and froze. No matter what we did we could not pry it open again and it was becoming very painful because it was much too tight. My legs are not heavy, in fact people comment on my skinny legs all the time so it wasn’t because my legs were too big for the machine. It tightened and then froze that way. It was painful. I ended up forcefully pulling my legs and feet out of it and causing myself much pain for days afterwards because of it. I have returned the product but it has not Been credited back to my account yet. It seems to me that more research and development should have gone into this product before putting it on the market. Horrible, horrible experience.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t turn off Love the device except it would not turn off! Wanted to get another but by the time they received the return it was sold out.
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_, sid_V36732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc