H228406

HoMedics Shiatsu Pro Plus Kneading Massage Cush ion

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $159.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $53.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

HoMedics Shiatsu Pro Plus Kneading Massage Cushion is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great massager .....but It is a great chair massager BUT , the cord is too short and for working in the office for my back it keeps getting caught under the chair and pulls it out of the outlet. If the cord would be longer it would be a excellent.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second HoMedics Shiatsu This is my second HoMedics Shiatsu. The first one I got 7-8 years ago. My son gave it to me. Best present I ever received. I used it 2-4 times a day for years. I could not live without it and I finally wore it out. The fabric just wore through but the Shiatsu was still chugging. This new model is a slight upgrade over the other one. I sure hope it lasts as long.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Massage really works Massage really worksThe seat massager is great my only problem is that it’s a little strong and when it gets down to my lower back and it’s a bone it actually causes the bruise a little but what I’ve done is I put a pillow between me and the actual unit and I can still feel the massage without having directly on the phone. It really hurts the edge of my shoulder blades which I really need because I have a pinched nerve there. Overall very happy with the product!
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought this product because I have constant back problems. Although this is a very recent purchase, I feel it is helping tremendously.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's relaxing I've had this for exactly 1 year. Just before the pandemic started. I absolutely love it. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the picture showed that it provided vibration for the back. Only the vibration was in the seat and not the back. I'm not a fan at all. I would have preferred it to be up higher.othereise it's awesome.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from terrible Service I Bought this Dec.29/20 and Feb 5/21 product does not start . Contact customer support and they say to return for exchange But I have to pay freight.. Its only 36 days old, why should I have to cover freight to get your product repaired.. Buyers beware as there customer support has no concerns for there Product
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Testimony I’ve been a loyal HoMEDics’s consumer for over 10 years. (Specially, commited to the shiatsu series.) I owned a total of three to date, one I’ve shared with my mother and she would not give it back because she says she needed one for a long time. We love this massager because of its quality, durability and benefits. This shiatsu massager will align your spine straighter than your chiropractor can, that’s how strong it is. The vibration assists bloodflow stimulation, the rollers will get all your knots out with ease, and no longer will you suffer from back discomfort. Posture is important and this shiatsu prevents hunchback at an early age. I was first introduced to this model at a sports injury clinic so you know it’s medical grade. Believe it or not, I purchased mine off of Amazon for $50 from a liquidation after it was sold out at HoMedics.com
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great I use it while at my desk and I don’t tense up during zoom meetings. Heat is a bonus. Very satisfied,
Date published: 2021-01-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_102
  • loc_, sid_H228406, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc