H228528

HoMedics Shiatsu Elite Foot Massager with Heat

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $54.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

HoMedics Shiatsu Elite Foot Massager with Heat is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple one touch button operation. Bought this a year ago and I love it! After my massage, my feet feel like it came out of a relaxing paradise. Thank you for a great, simple and wonderful massager.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Heat doesn’t work I bought this for my dad for Christmas. He hasn’t tried it yet, but I am disappointed, I tried it out and it is a terrible product. Is there really a heating element in there? It is also should be suggested for people for size woman’s 8 or smaller. My dad is a size 13 and
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feet massager I just received my two "Shiatsu Select Feet Massagers" but I haven't tried them yet. I plan to give one of them away as a Christmas gift to someone (haven't decided who yet).
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Feet! When my feet get a good massage it makes me a happier person! This product is easy to handle and seems to hit the much needed pressure points. Thanks for keeping the shiatsu feature!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Relaxes everything! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Foot Massager almost two months ago and was excited to start using it almost immediately. I have terrible plantar fasciitis and my heels and arches are always in pain after being on my feet most of the work day. This massager does a fantastic job of relaxing my arches and providing deep pressure on the soles and heels of my feet to relieve the pain. The heat works well to relax my muscles and loosen them enough for the massager to do its job. I use this product almost daily. I have used other massagers in the past and none have been able to provide this amount of pressure and stimulation to both feet simultaneously. This product is truly amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massages perfectly! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been using the Shiatsu Elite Foot Massager With Heat for just over a month. This is the first foot massager I've ever owned and I'm in love. I use it every single day at least once. It really kneads deep and eases my pain and loosens my muscles, especially after a long days work. The heat is a great added bonus. I love that I can get a massage with or without heat because sometimes I just need the massage with no heat. The power button is pretty great also because it's very easy to push just using your toes so you don't have to bend over to use your hands. It's truly great in every aspect.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Helps tired feet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The HoMedics Shiatsu Elite foot massager with heat is a welcome site when I get home from work. I battle my husband for my turn. The heat elemite is just warm enough but not too hot. My only con is I wished the rolling balls rolled up and down not just in a circular motion.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from feels great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very skeptical about this massager, as I have had many different types in the past. Other massage rs just tend to be to rough or actually cause me more pain instead of relief. With this massager you can use your feet to put as much pressure as you need and the balls move in circles massaging your soles and heels and blls of your feet. One of the best features is the heating option which feels wonderful after a day out in the cold or after a long day of work. It is also basically noiseless, and stores easily.
Date published: 2019-07-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_H228528, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc