V37675

HoMedics Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$162.76

or 5 Easy Pays of $19.50

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

HoMedics Shiatsu Air Pro Foot Massager with Heat is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Relaxing You slip your feet in and enjoy. The Air Pro is a great Machine. My only complaint is it doesn’t pay any attention to the heals of our feet. That would definitely be a good tweak to the machine.
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not quite a massage this gift was for my wife. she has a small foot so she did not really feel a massage, I tried it and I felt the pressure and somewhat of a massage but it didn't hit the main parts of the foot where it's needed. I also did not know I had to pay for return shipping. lost 10.95 on this deal
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh This thing stresses me out. I’m a size 6 and it squeezes my toes hard, putting me in pain. I think it massages my toes more than the rest of the feet & I kept them all the way in. Will have to return this item.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gifs [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got 3 of them for our adult children for Christmas. We have had one for several years and every time our kids came over they wanted to use it. So we got them there own to use everyday!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t get even warm. I like the massage but can only use it on the lowest intensity settings or a bit painful for me. I wear an 8 shoe and fits me fine. Not that heavy. My issue with it is that it only gets a hint of warmth. No heat which I really wanted. I thought my unit was defective but see from other reviews that this apparently is as warm as it gets. Disappointing.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this fir my parents. They love it. I tried it. It’s great
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Christmas gift I bought it for my mom and sister for Christmas...they opened it up early and love using it..very relaxing and comforting foot massager..A gift of comfort is especially great for this year!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a good purchase is not what i expected my foot is a size 13 and hard to fit
Date published: 2020-12-09
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_V37675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc