H228542

HoMedics Deep Sleep Mini Engineered Sleep SoundMachine

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$49.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $16.66

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

HoMedics Deep Sleep Mini Engineered Sleep SoundMachine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calm can't touch this! I sampled the Calm soothing noise app. The Homedics DeepSleep Mini by far is the best sleep aid on the planet. I purchased my unit about three months ago and I have had the best sleep in years. I have definitely recommended that my seniors friends who have problems sleeping purchase the Deep Sleep Mini. I don't usually write about a product but I am so impressed by it that I just had to make my happiness known. Whoooo hooooo for Deep Sleep Mini!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat little Sleep Machine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoy my little Deep Sleep Mini. I can chose from different therapy sounds, like rain and thunder ( my favorite) and a relaxing meditation session. There are also static sounds, not my favorites. I like that there is a timer, choice of 30, 60 or 90 minutes. There is also a USB charging port. This sleep machine is small enough to fit in a overnight bag or suitcase, I will take it along on my next trip to ensure a good nights sleep at the hotel.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I slept well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] wow! It plays so many different sound to help you unwind relax just fall asleep. I like the clock on it but the best part about the clock light is that you can turn the light down. It helped me so much
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The HoMedics Deep Sleep Mini is a great product. Has multiple sounds to help you go to sleep. Easy to use. Sound is good. Portable to take with you when you travel. I am a lite sleeper, it helped me stay asleep although I am a parent, so not a deep sleep. I am used to fan, so it did take me a while to get used to a different sound.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice of sounds to help you get to sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to have white noise or some type of monotonous sound in my bedroom when I go to sleep to drown out the sound of any dogs barking. I normally use a fan, but that's not a good option in winter when I do keep the windows open, but don't need the cold air that a fan brings. This Deep Sleep Mini is the perfect replacement for my fan. It has three different "white" noises to choose from as well as rain, thunder/storm, and someone who leads you into meditation. For each and every sound there is both a volume control as well as an audio control that sort of changes the intensity of the sounds. Really neat feature. I've used the timer mode to fall asleep by. I'm not sure how long the battery would last (it's rechargeable via a usb cord) if I let it play all night, but since I only need it until I'm asleep, the 90-minute mode is great for me. I leave it charging on my headboard during the day, and it's ready for me every night. The fact that it's cordless and also doesn't require batteries makes it very portable, so I can place it anywhere in my room. If the dogs are loud, I place it closer to my head. If they're not barking, then I can leave it going across the room and it'll still be loud enough to cover up outdoor noises that keep me awake. Super easy to use, too!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am thrilled with the Deep Sleep Mini by Homedics. Imagine going to sleep everynight to the sound of rain it is so peaceful and relaxing to me. I also love the thunderstorm setting to mix things up! Small and portable easily fits in even a carry on bag so you can always take it with you. The 30, 60 or 90 minute setting allows it to auto shut off and a charge last 12 hours.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the HoMedics Deep Sleep Mini. I love sleeping with a fan on at night but I don't get to do that when I go on vacation or on business trips so this worked great on my last business trip I took. I take this every time I go out of town.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never leave home without it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have slept with ocean waves or thunderstorm sounds at home for over ten years, but when i traveled I missed my soothing sounds! it is natural, when you are traveling, to just not get as restful sleep as you do when you sleep in your own bed. Now that i have my mini sound machine, i find that I sleep more restfully than i ever have when I travel. No more tossing and turning! The sounds take me back to my comfort space and I sleep more soundly. It is nice and small, as well, so packing it up yo go with me is never a problem! I would highly recommend to anyone who normally sleeps with sounds in the background!
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_, sid_H228542, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc