A428932

Hey Honey Don't Miss A Spot Fresh Honey Cleansing Foam

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$29.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.67

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Hey Honey Don't Miss A Spot Fresh Honey Cleansing Foam is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was looking for a I was looking for a soothing and gentle cleanser to pair with my regimen for cystic acne. Adding this to my routine has been a game changer to pair with the harsher prescription creams.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't dry out my skin Didn't dry out my skin or irritate my eyes. Love the lightweight formula!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Cleanser Really nice everyday cleanser that not only leaves my skin feeling squeaky clean but also is gentle enough to use multiple times a day, would recommend for all skin types!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but... As a Canadian I have to pay 30% currency exchange, shipping charges & duty charges on top. So this cleanser is not quite so fantastic that it out weighs the cost of this cleanser for me. I have had a couple foaming cleansers that were better - so I would rate this as my 3rd favorite cleanser so far. I LUV LUV the other Hey Honey products I buy.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally changed my skin! I purchased a sample size of this to see if it would be compatible with my skin. I used it last night for the first time. OH MY WORD!!! My skin changed completely over night! I know that sounds nuts but it truly did. I have had an issue with large pores my whole life. At this point I stopped trying to treat them. I accepted them. I was shocked this morning to see that they were nearly GONE! I have never had that gorgeous seemingly poreless skin. I am closer today after a single use than I could have ever imagined!! I combined this wash with tone it up and relax moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel incredibly Makes my skin feel incredibly clean but not dried out.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listen........... HOLY GRAIL !!!!!!!!!! Let me tell you that I NEVER EVER leave reviews. Even if I like a product, I just don't leave reviews however THIS FACE CLEANSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am a African American young adult. I am also under the care of a dermatologist and the products that I am prescribed literally make my skin EXTRA SENSITIVE and nothing and I mean NOTHING else besides the products he prescribed me will work with my skin. It just burns, so I stopped looking. I already use the Relax soothing moisturizer that I swear by. I wanted to try something new so I ordered this cleanser, scared that once again my skin will hate it. To my surprise, my skin LOVES THIS CLEANSER. Its super clean and sensitive. alongside my other cleanser, I use this cleanser last and it simply cleans and add that moisture barrier to my skin. I proceed to let my skin dry then I put on my (retin-a) prescribed medication and I wake up with FLAWLESS, Moisturized skin. Definitely will purchase again :)
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I do like it but I do like it but my skin is left a little oily. So I'm using it every other day. I do love your other products.
Date published: 2020-06-22
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_A428932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc