K51455

Henning Lee S/2 4.75 Quart Collapsible Countertop Waste Bins

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
Deleted $24.99
$21.98

or 3 Easy Pays of $7.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Henning Lee S/2 4.75 Quart Collapsible Countertop Waste Bins is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy product This product is just what I needed at the kitchen sink. I attached to cabinet right below sink easily. It really helps make clean up an easier chore. I do use any plastic bags from all types of products, i.e. vegetables and like the fact that I'm repurposing those bags as well. Since I only needed the one, I gave the other as a gift.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit Can not hang on drawer because of handle. Host should have said that in presentation. I sit it on counter when prepping but that was not my intention
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient! I keep one lined next to my stove for egg shells and wrappers as I am cooking. The other one I line and place on my table when I sit to prep vegetables and fruits, etc.. So convenient for me in my kitchen.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrong for me Just not what I need. Even though they appear to be well constructed they are just not right for my small kitchen. I plan to keep them to see if I can find another use for them. Until I find another use, I would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HAVE TO AGREE WITH THE OTHER REVIEWERS.... If you have any type of handle on your drawers or cabinet doors (in the kitchen or elsewhere) this will NOT work. It cannot be "clipped on" if there is a handle or drawer pull. I made the mistake of buying one set and then going back and buying a second so I got billed for S&H twice even though they shipped both in one box . Hopefully I will be charged only one return S&H instead of two! If you have a flat drawer or cabinet door with no handles, this is a great idea but the misleading promotion is the reason for one star. Guess I should look at presentations with skepticism and from all angles especially if they talk fast. Hope this helps!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gadget What a great kitchen tool. I virtually would carry my trash can over and slide scraps into can. This does the trick. It's one of those why didn't I think of this moment. Love it.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! What did I do before I purchased this great product? I ran back & forth to the trash can, used up a bunch of paper towels and/or had a mess in my sink. These little trash buckets are perfect! Easily attach or stand up, line with a grocery bag or wash out. I love everything about them. What a fantastic idea to keep counter and sink clean when doing prep work for cooking or baking. Great deal for 2 of them! A must have for all cooks!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly helpful I was a little skeptical when I started watching the presentation but then the idea kind of grew on me. I like having something small as a garbage receptacle when cooking for the counter so I don't have to drag the garbage can over. I was using the "garbage bowl" idea but leaving a bowl on the counter was taking up space. These garbage bins are actually pretty great. I clipped one to the front of the drawer on the counter where I normally prep and it's great to be able to snap it out so I can grate vegetables directly into it or throw eggs shells or other garbage while cooking. Then after I can empty it, wash it and put it back. It's a set of two so I'll keep the other on the opposite counter collapsed in case I need it over there. The unit is quite sturdy and snaps open and closed very securely so it stays open or closed. Like the fact that it can be washed out or put in the dishwasher. It's a handy item so you're not messing around with your cooking scraps while cooking. I'm finding it very useful and a smart purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-03
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_K51455, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc