H219708

Handcrafted Hardwood Storage Puzzle Box w/ Magnetic Closure

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Handcrafted Hardwood Storage Puzzle Box w/ Magnetic Closure is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute as a button This puppy puzzle box is so cute.very well made very happy with this purchase this is my fifth puzzle box purchase am sure i will be ordering more happy with all of them
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful workmanship ! I have several of these and decided to give The Eagle to my retired Military friend for his Birthday. The wood was gorgeous and he was genuinely thrilled with it. It is an amazing price for such a special hand made box. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was a 50th Birthday Hit!! I planned to gift money for a 50th birthday and this box made one heck of an impression. It was much better than any money card or gift card box you find in the store. And it is reusable for the recipient. I will buy again for all the BIG digit birthdays in the family because there are so many designs to choose from. Only note, BE VERY CAREFUL opening up the box as I did press a little too hard with the knife and scratched the bottom of the box.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well made. I have bought several of these boxes. They are all so different. The angel is very pretty. So many different colors of wood. It will make a beautiful Christmas gift. Reason for 4 stars is there is a small flaw, on the one gown panel. It is about an 8th of an inch long. And green. So it really sticks out. At first I thought it was just a piece of lint but it is right in the wood. I do not want to spend the money to send it back. I feel when there is a flaw it shouldn't cost the consumer. That being said I am still planning on giving it as a gift. Quality Control a must on all products.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect box to hold a gift card! This box is so great and is so nicely made! Perfect for a gift card (even though I had to fold it a little).
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Remarkable craftsmanship and beauty. I have gifted one to each of my older grandchildren with a meaningful gift tucked inside (charm, gift card, photo, etc). Both boys and girls love them and now tuck treasures of their own inside. The littles are anxiously awaiting their turns to be old enough for a "magic Mimi box"!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just a great gift, hard waiting for Christmas, beautiful, beautiful, beautiful
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handsome piece Bought as a present for a neighbor. It is a well crafted, handsome piece.
Date published: 2019-08-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_H219708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc