A255526

Hairdo Textured Cut Styled Wig

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$119.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $39.67

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Hairdo Textured Cut Styled Wig is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 320.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What happened? What did you do to my favorite wig? You shortened it so much in the back that I am constantly pulling it down to cover my own hair. Overall the wig is shorter. It was perfect the way it was. Now what do I do?
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wig - Deserves 10 Stars!! This is actually my second purchase of the same wig because no one knows it is a wig and I receive compliments on my new haircut all the time! I purchased the first wig because I've been losing a lot of hair and I had no option but to find a wig that was comfortable and one which I felt comfortable wearing. After many wig purchases, this was the best in style and quality for me. One day a close friend of mine stopped by and loved my haircut and I told her it was a wig; she was totally shocked. She ordered this wig also.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A waste of money The wig is very poor quality for the price, . It is to small for my head, returning item.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Issue not with product This is a very well made wig just not for me. My issue is I returned the wig within 7 days and my account indicates that however they continued to charge my account every month. Customer service is a joke. But happy to say they have taken the last easy pay today. No product and you have my money. What a great way to treat a 30 year customer.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Didn't care for the wig. Ordered light gray and it was an odd color. Almost a lavender hint to it. Also didn't care for the texture. It was rough. Returned it. I have a smaller head and it barely fit.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I ordered this wig during the COVID shut-down in my state as the salons were closed for several months. I was really excited to get the wig and my mom was considering buying one if mine looked nice. Well, the wig looked NOTHING like the one on TV. It felt cheap, was not easily styled, and the cap showed through in several places. I rarely return products that I order online, but this definitely went back.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me Thought this might be a good find to cover COVID roots but it is too skimpy a wig for me. I tried it on once and it didn't look even close to the model in the picture or those I saw on air. I'll return this and just wait till the beauty salons reopen.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made wig Love the color and fit of my wig (medium brown with golden highlights). The only complaint I have is that it is significantly shorter in the crown than it appeared on the host and other models. This may be the game changer in deciding whether to keep it or return it.
Date published: 2020-06-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_320
  • loc_, sid_A255526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc