J338047

Hagit Sterling Carved Initial Charm

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$54.75

or 3 Easy Pays of $18.25

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Hagit Sterling Carved Initial Charm is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but ... I agree with previous reviewers. The charm is lovely, a perfect size and well made, but the spring ring is just too small. It won't fit on the necklace I planned. I guess I'll have to take it to a local jeweler to have a larger spring ring attached. I'm really surprised as I have many of Hagit's pieces and they're all so well made.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from C Ring Clasp Too Small The initial charm itself is lovely. But if you have any thoughts of adding it to a bracelet, think again. The clasp is too small to fit over anything other than a very fine chain. If they could beef up the clasp, this would be a winner.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but small spring ring! This initial is beautiful as are all of Hagit's pieces. I ordered it to put on a favorite charm bracelet and was worried it would not go on, but it Did with a little help! It might also fit on the small omega necklace that comes with some of her pendants and would look very pretty, so I may try that as well! Just beware that the spring ring clasp is extremely small! The charm itself is a 5 star!
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spring ring attachment is a nice feature, but extremely tiny that it's of no use at all. I have 3 SS bangles from QVC & was hoping to clip these initials onto those. However, the opening of each spring ring clasp is so very tiny, barely 2mm wide that they won't fit on any SS bangles or charm bracelets I have. I suppose a chain could be slipped through the opening, but then it didn't need the spring ring. Too bad, had the opening been larger, I might have kept them. Why couldn't the opening have been made a little bigger to actually be useful? Not sure where I could use these charms?
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A beautiful piece I was thrilled to get this beautiful sterling initial pendant! It is a substantial piece and has some weight to it which I always look for in silver.I got my money's worth! Thank you Hagit- I love your merchandise and the integrity you put into your pieces.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveliest charm EVER I don't think I have ever written a review...but I had to now. I LOVE Hagit's pieces...they seem to speak from her soul. Received the carved initial charm today...it is more than I had hoped for. I can wear it on a chain...or clasp it onto a charm bracelet I have. It could even go on a thin silver ring I sometimes wear. Love that is is able to be worn in many different ways. Love you, Hagit, and love your precious work.....x
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On the Fence Received this pendant today and love the design but there appears to be very fine scratches in the silver front as well as the back. Almost as if polished with fine steel wool. Isn't the flawless finish of all my other pieces from Hagit.
Date published: 2014-12-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_J338047, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc