A308891

H by Halston Regular Jet Set Jersey Mixed Media Midi Dress

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$67.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $13.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

H by Halston Regular Jet Set Jersey Mixed Media Midi Dress is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Dress was flimsy and had no structure to the ruffle. Wasn’t flattering at all. Returned the day after I received it.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just try it! Despite all the reviews, I took a chance. This dress worked for me out of 4 chosen. I am a 3x apple shaped queen. I was worried about the arms, but the sleeves covered adequately. The material, for me, flowed over my curves nicely and the added layer covered my apple to make me appear less round through the middle. Also, make sure the back seam is down the middle of your back and not to the side as this made the hem hang in the wrong place. When corrected it all came together for a dressy look. I paired with pumps and Pearls.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Little Dress This is a nice little dress, however, I do not love the jet-set jersey. It looks and feels a bit flimsy. It would be nice for a top but not for a dress, skirt or pant. I would have preferred this dress in the new crepe. It fits well and looks very nice on, however, the asymmetrical ruffle is a bit oddly designed. Still, I like the dress very much and ordered the navy, a very nice shade of a true navy.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned Immediately Very disappointing. I had ordered a Halston dress previously and loved it. This dress was so disappointing. The fabric was poor quality and the fit very odd. One arm was so large you could see my bra and the other side was tight, it was returned immediately. I will read the reviews closely the next time!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dime Store Quality Material The material is thin and slinky. The fit is similar to a large bag. There is no shape to this dress. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crimson dress Love everything about this dress. My grandson is getting married this fall using Royal Wedding colors this is just perfect...the fit slenderize my 75 year old figure...The ability to shop at QVC has been a real blessing to me as I have had some serious health problems and not able to get around real good....Thank u muchly Mr Halston...Love LOVE the simple black and white tops too!!!!
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horribly ugly feels terrible on -- real heavy material and hangs like a rag just disgusting!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like a Halloween Costume The fabric is like a cheap Halloween costume. I hate this dress. And that really pains me to say because H by Halston makes some of my favorite pieces. This dress is see through and just plain awful. Returning immediately.
Date published: 2018-06-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_, sid_A308891, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.