A350264

H by Halston Essentials Scoop-Neck Short Sleeve Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$37.50

or 3 Easy Pays of $6.25

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

H by Halston Essentials Scoop-Neck Short Sleeve Top is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant get enough! Love it I love everything about this shirt. I have not bought multiples of anything from Qvc until I bought this on clearance. I am so glad this was still available because I just bought another in black. This fabric is so soft, comfortable, cool-feeling and does not cling. The cut on this is amazing because it pulls away from the waist giving me nothing to worry about. It looks much better than any T-shirt I have already so I feel comfortable and stylish no matter what I do all day. Thank you for the PERFECT shirt!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the Summer I bought 3 xs in the black, avocado, and blue. Halston tops likes for me fit perfectly and look great every time. I have tons of short sleeve and long sleeve in this style. It's either xs or small for me. Anyway, already washed, line dried and in my spring/summer closet. The colors are nice, fit is perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Your Guess is as good as mine I love Halston tops but the sizing is never the same. Some of the shirts I have ordered are larges and then there are others that I had to order in x-large. It's always a guessing game and alot of returning to get it right. The size chart is never right. They are all the same material so I don't understand why the sizes vary so much. With QVC the shipping of the items takes forever as well and by the time it arrives, I don't want it anymore because I am so frustrated.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfy Soft Wonderful Fabric I keep ordering more and more of these and other sleeve length in this fabric. The feel and comfort is amazing. Colors are beautiful. Wash and dry well. If I could make one request please make them tag less. That is the only annoying thing is an otherwise perfect top. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mega pilling I LOVE the fit and feel of this top, it's a great, cute shape. The fabric - when new - feels wonderful. However, I've worn it about 4 times. EVERY time I wore it, I washed it by hand, not in the machine. It's never been in a dryer. The fabric is so terribly pilled that it's a "can't wear to work anymore" shirt. In fact, it's useless now. Not sure if I'm outside the return timeframe, but I am so glad I hesitated on buying more colors. I DO NOT RECOMMEND this item.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE THESE TOPS I love all my Halston Essential tops; however, they really need to go tagless or at least just tack in their labels. A black sewn in label on a white top looks awful at the back of the neck after you cut off the VERY scratchy label. If you want to wear the lighter colors without a shirt or jacket over them there are two black spots that really show up and look very tacky. Not a big deal to tack in the labels or better yet go tagless with a light color like silver. Thus the 4 stars on the light colors.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely scoop neck short sleeve top. I love this top, did not like the color, returned for an alternate color.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from essential galore How did I miss this essential? I purchased in black and white shirt in medium size. love the fit. Its a fitted fit but its not super tight nor does it run small. QVC sizing fits me alot better than traditional department store sizing. I'm 5'2" weigh 194lbs a size dress 14 in traditional department sizing. Going back to get the rest of the colors. Please make more of this style in different colors please!!
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_A350264, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.