V37049

Guard Your ID Advanced X Identity Protection 4-PC Roller Set

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Guard Your ID Advanced X Identity Protection 4-PC Roller Set is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Labels have changed I have bought this product for a few years and found it to be fairly good on most labels. In the last year however it seems as though package and magazine labels have changed and this product no longer conceals my name and address. I have read other reviews that suggest letting the first coat dry and then coming back and giving a second coat. No thanks. I’ll continue to shred. Disappointing because this used to be an easier way to guard against identity theft. I tried it on my QVC labels and it did not cover the name or the address at all.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have used this product for years and it works great! It covers everything well without having to roll over it a second time. I highly recommend it as we all need to keep our identity safe!
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice purchase I just got these for the first time. I never replaced my shredder when the last one died. Using these I can still recycle my papers and junk mail. I am not sure how much ink is inside of these, so I am hoping they last for awhile. It does depend on how much you use them too. I think they make great stocking stuffers.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I bought this set as one of my best friend's birthday gifts. I also bought this for my roommate. I have a set myself and really love to use this. It's so much easier to use then to shred all of the paperwork that needs to be thrown away. My friend was really happy with this gift. She had thought about buying this herself but I beat her to it. A great gift!
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does NOT cover your information....REALLY??? I was so excited to get this so I wouldn't have to shred everything anymore and could recycle. BUT it really doesn't work to cover your information. If you look real closely, you can make out the information, even after going over it again and again. OMG, how horrible is that? Do not waste your money and put your information at risk.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Be aware I do like these a lot and have been using them for years. Just be aware that you are getting 2 large ones and 2 really small ones. For the price they should be all large sized. Would send them back but would lose about $10 in shipping charges. As for glossy labels try covering with ink let dry and do it again seems to work for me.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Does not cover as well as demonstrated These rollers do pretty well on paper items, but on anything coated such as shipping labels, you can still see your information right through it. David had demonstrated it on a shipping label, and it looked like it was covered as well as the previous paper bill he had rolled over. I tried it on the QVC label that my item was shipped in, and it did not cover it. You'd do better with a plain black sharpie. Disappointed!!
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing time saver I work in a school and handle a lot of confidential information. I can't always run to the shredder that is next door to my office and these provide a wonderful level of security without having to shred. Very easy to use.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_V37049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc