E353224

Google Wi-Fi System

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $99.99

or 4 Easy Pays of $25.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Google Wi-Fi System is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 299.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new addition So far so good with the new Google router and WiFi network. Would have loved to have more WiFi points from the beginning as an option when the change over was made from the Google TV service.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, it works amazing! Easy to set up, and easier to use. Works amazing, and everything is controlled through the Google home app. Meaning i don't need another app
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Liked Google WiFi App Better I liked the Google WiFi App better.The Nest is more complicated.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from thoughts on Google WIFI My Google WIFI was working fine till you forced us to change from the Google WIFI app to the Google Home app. The google Home app for the Iphone could not find my Google WIFI network! The Google WIFI should be manageable from a web browser like all other network hardware is!!
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mediocre Mesh Mesh network will randomly go from "great" to "weak" without changing anything. Consistently have to reset/restart my wifi points. Such a pain to maintain. Looking to change mesh networks soon.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from google wifi its been great for my location ... easy to set up and a very easy-to-use app
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reliable, excellent customer service I have absolutely no complaints. The product works as or better than expected.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Google WIFI This is a good product . I have not used any other mesh product . This is better than just a a modem and a router for my duplex
Date published: 2021-06-12
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_299
  • loc_, sid_E353224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc