A358654

Givenchy Teint Couture Blurring Foundation Balm1 oz

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$45.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $9.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Givenchy Teint Couture Blurring Foundation Balm1 oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I believe I finally found the perfect foundation and I've been looking for years!!!! It goes on so smooth. The color nude shell is a bit light for me but once I put a little power over it it's perfect!
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Impressed I purchased because of the good reviews and was sadly disappointed. It’s ok but for this price I want better than ok. I tried more than once and still did not like coverage. The color is off and I think that’s part of the problem. I think there is better products on here that are much cheaper. I wish I would have sent this back but I kept thiniking each application would look better but of course it didn’t. I will go back to the philosophy foundation.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This is, by far, the best foundation I have found. It glides on the skin and stays put. It blurs imperfections and evens skin tone. I don't look or feel like I have foundation on, very natural looking. I chose nude beige and it is perfect for medium neutral skin color. I highly recommend this. Great choice for older skin too! QVC should mail it in a box and not an envelope. Product box was crushed badly. Thank goodness the foundation was fine.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! I have bought many foundations, bb creams and cc creams from QVC but this is the best, nice light coverage, not drying or too greasy and stays on great thru the day. I could only give it four stars though because it did not have a seal and the package was damaged. Please add a seal and I will stay with this balm forever!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This is a superb foundation I love it. I'm light skin with neutral undertones I ordered shade nude beige it matches my skin beautiful. Its medium coverage and easy to blend. It has a nice luminous finish not oily or shiny. Doesn't set into wrinkles. I'm 39 yrs old.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product is good Don’t get me wrong the product is really good that I recommend the everyone. Very light fast drying and easy to apply. In terms of coverage, this is light and can be build to meadiom . If you have problem skin like dark sports I suggest you use Givenchy concealer to or IT bye bye waterproofs concealer. QVC packing was bad, reason for takin off 1 Rar from this review. As you can see I received the package badly damage because they put it in a yellow brown envelop. I think it was crushed by UPS. Product was squirted out off the box . The plastic container marked squirt with this Nude Shell.I ordered second shade of Nude Sand to perfectly match my skin tone, they packed it in a box and foundation was. Ina good conditions . Liked what I said on other reviews, please put a seal on Givenchy products to assure your customer that’s this is new . At least place a plastic wrap around it like IT Cosmetics
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, my HG foundation I am in love with this foundation. It blends beautifully, has a completely natural bare-skin texture and finish, and truly blurs imperfections. I especially love the texture under my eyes. What makeup can you say that about at age 64? The coverage is buildable from light to medium. I wore it without moisterizer or primer and with just a tiny bit of no-color setting powder under my eyes, on the chin, and around my nose. It did not settle into fine lines and has a very youthful luminous quality without any shine. It lasted through a busy 8-hour day, in and out of meetings in a hot office (AC not working) . When I got home and checked the mrror, I was amazed that I still looked fresh. So, I took a look in a 10X mirror and couldn't believe how well this foundation held up. I little finger tapping around the nose and corners of the mouth was all it needed to smooth out some minor settling. The color range is limited and the descriptions and swatches online are not really accurate. I'm usually a light-medium warm or neutral shade and ordered # 4 Nude Beige. It works for me--not too yellow or too pink. I also love the packaging. At first I thought the plastic container was a little "drug store" for an expensive foundation. But it allows you to squeeze out just the right amount of foundation for all over coverage and tiny bits for touching up spots and imperfections with a concealer brush. Ladies, if you are a bit older, this is a true winner! So happy I found this.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH AS SILK........... This Givenchy Foundation is just amazing. It does not cake, crease, smear or look like makeup at all. As one who has pores to write home about, I can honestly say that this foundation does NOT build up in my pores. It goes on like silk and never looks like you are wearing foundation. This is the first foundation I have used that I actually really like. Over foundationing (sic) your face only makes one look older and this makeup does what it is supposed to.........look like it is not there at all !!! Love it !!!!
Date published: 2017-08-08
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_A358654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc