A525961

Givenchy Prisme Libre Loose Powder

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$58.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $19.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Givenchy Prisme Libre Loose Powder is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 279.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely worth a try [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This powder was surprisingly good and had very few cons. I have very dry skin so sometimes powders will emphasize my dry patches and I have to use an extremely light dusting, but this really didn’t do that. I’m not sure how much color correcting it really helped with, but I liked the finish it provided on my face and how long it lasted. I might go up a color next time as I’m more yellow toned and medium in color, but it looked good as far as I could tell. The only issue I really had was the fragrance as I’m not a big fragrance in my face products person. Overall would recommend.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flawless [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little hesitant about the application of this powder at first. once I used it I couldn't stop myself from using it every time after my makeup application. The scent is very pleasant the scent does not stay on all day which is good for people who don't like scented products. I love how it keeps me from getting oily through the day. It's a very light product and feels nice on the skin and not cakey. One thing I do have to say is with the sponge being white I rather use a brush to apply it after my foundation. It is rather hard to use it with a brush because once you shake onto the cap too much comes out and its messy. Other than that I really love this product.
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent setting powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect when I received this powder. I’m usually a full coverage type when it comes to powders. I was pleasantly surprised by the Givenchy Prisme Libre Loose Powder! I’ve never tried a color correcting powder before. I was a little apprehensive because of the different colors, but it went on very nice over my foundation. The color I was sent was exceptional! I love the finish it gave my skin, and I believe it will look beautiful all year round. I have mostly positive things to say about this powder, my only concerns were the fragrance and how it didnt do as well as I had hoped on covering a blemish. These are the only reasons I’m giving four stars instead of five. Also, this powder made my face feel very soft while wearing it. The puff that comes with it is great, as well! *I received the Givenchy Prisme Libre Loose Powder for free, from Influenster, for testing purposes.*
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Pros: Natural matte finish (no glitter), scent was not too strong, did not settle into fine lines, no breakouts or issues with my sensitive skin. Cons: Not as much coverage as I would have liked, wish it lasted longer throughout the day! Also more than I would typically spend, but it looks like this will last a long time. *I received this product as a free sample*
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pleasantly surprised! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised by this powder! I wasn’t sure how the multiple colors would work, but it truly does match any product underneath and doesn’t have flashback. The one downside is the fragrance is quite strong. However, it is only present upon application and then quickly fades. I prefer using this powder on the face as opposed to under my eyes but it’s not bad under the eyes either! Overall, pleasantly surprised and enjoying it!
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My all time favorite finishing powder! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Okay, so full disclosure? This is not my first experience with this powder. I’m actually a HUGE fan already, I’ve bought and used this powder up completely 3 times prior! First things first? It’s expensive. Very expensive. But it’s also the most flawless finishing/buffing powder I’ve ever used. This powder can also be used to set, I just prefer to use it as my final step as it’s so beautifully finely milled. This powder works amazing on dry skin and never leads to cake face. This product also has a bit of a rose scent, but it’s not overpowering. Long story short, it will make you look FLAWLESS.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Givenchy Face Powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This powder is great! It color corrects right away and you could see a big difference! I will be using this and purchasing again.
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great setting powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not know much about this. I was really excited to try this. I tried it for several weeks and different ways to really see what this product can do. I first tried it without foundation. I felt it didn’t do much for me. It was not as much coverage as I would like. I did try to use a brush which did give me a bit more coverage. Of course, I felt this product really shined when I used it over my foundation. It lasted all day and didn’t look cakey on my face. It didn’t stick to any areas of my skin that are dry. It is scented but not a strong scent. The packaging is really pretty and I like the lid on it. You can take this with you and not worry about getting everywhere in purse. I recently this product complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes but review is genuine and honest.
Date published: 2021-02-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_279
  • loc_, sid_A525961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc