K48826

George Foreman 15-Serving Indoor/Outdoor Plus Electric Grill

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

George Foreman 15-Serving Indoor/Outdoor Plus Electric Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grill My husband and I love our George Foremen indoor outdoor grill it was easy to assemble. We have cooked salmon, hot dogs, chicken and cooks evenly and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from George Foreman 15-Serving Indoor/Outdoor grill please email me a tracking number this item was shipped on may 28 i still haven't got a tracking number 11 days later.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I did not get the one advertised on the TV video. The grill is different. I don't understand.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George foreman grill I bought this for my mom for her birthday she love it, it was easy to put together her husband said
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George Foreman Grill Great grill to use to cook food outside or whatever you are. Heats up easily and cooks food quickly without the mess. Easy to clean after cooking and I like the new drip tray for the grease.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Easy assembly. Took less than 10 mins. Sturdy stand. The cup holder and tray arent very useful. Cooks great and gives grill Mark's. Fast delivery. Dont like that it doesnt have the warmer shelf nor the grill cover. Nice cooking diameter. Easy clean up! Decent height, I'm 5' 11". And you can use extension cord. The lid has has a place to rest. I'm enjoying using it.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly Surprised I did read the reviews, good and bad, and decided to give it a try, especially since Memorial Day was approaching. I’m glad I did! Easy set up. Perfect size for my condo setting. Had no problems with temperature of the grill on either side. Recommendations in the instructions for grill times and settings for various foods. Clean up was quick and easy. Will be using a lot I think. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from OMG-DISAPPOINTED!!! Put the grill together—simple, followed instructions. Preheated as directed. Started grilling—half of the grill cooled down!! Took 45 min to grill hotdogs and hamburgs at 400 degrees! Ridiculous!! My Sunday cookout was a shamble.! I had one of these before and it got really hot! This goes back. Must have been a return!! Going back to gas! Do not buy this product!
Date published: 2020-05-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_K48826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.