J356502

Gemstone Chandelier Earrings, Sterling Silver

Not Eligible for Returns or Exchanges

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$130.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $11.03

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Gemstone Chandelier Earrings, Sterling Silver is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK I like the weight and length of the earrings, but the peridot has very little color. Since that is my birthstone, I am familiar with how the stones should look. Otherwise, a reasonable purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Post too thick The colours were beautiful, but the posts were too thick. I finally got them in my ears and they just hurt. My ears were sore after I removed them. I wish they had put the stones on a lever back closure. I sent them back. It's a shame to have to pay postage when the clasp is so bad.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defective Clasps! These earrings do not seem to be made very well and the stones are not as bright and sparkling as they appeared in the presentation, but I do like the style. I'm having issues with the clasp which doesn't stay secure. I plan to exchange them for another pair to see if it's just the earrings I received or if they are all defective.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Should have listened to the other reviewers These are defective in the back and won't stay closed. I should have listened to the other reviews. The earrings are lovely but will fall off
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful Very nice earrings and very comfortable. Perfect length and nice colors. really pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Closure has desgin flaw Ordered the rhodolite which has a good color saturation. The earrings are light weight. Would rate them a 5...except the closure is horrible to the point that I cannot use the earrings. Item is being returned as defective. QVC should consider closing out this item until the closure issue is resolved.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Bought tourmaline and the post is too big. I can’t wear them! And besides that the colors on each earring don’t match which makes them asymmetrical and that’s annoying to me. It’s supposed to be a pair of earrings operative word PAIR. anyway I’ll say the quality of gems is good but I’ll have to return them as defective.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Conflicted I am so conflicted about these earrings. I bought the tourmaline earrings and think they are pretty. When watching on tv, I thought they would be a little larger. I don't want a large chandelier earring, but I do want a showy earring when I pay a high price. The closure is absolutely awful. It is not secure at all. It is very possible to lose an earring with this type of closure. These earrings are expensive and should have the best type of closure--like a leverback. My choices are: return the earrings, take them to a jeweler and change the closure (definitely expensive), or wear them and chance losing them. On Gem Day, I was excited to purchase matching tourmaline earrings, ring, and necklace. I've already decided to return the over-priced necklace. Now I have to decide whether to also return the other pieces. I regret wasting the Gem Day prices on these pieces, since I also liked some other jewelry presented on that day. I am disappointed.
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_, sid_J356502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc