E303259

Garmin fenix 6X Pro Multisport GPS Watch

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$754.96

or 3 Easy Pays of $251.65

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Exclusive QCard ® offers!

Available on 12 Months Qcard Special Financing ™ if purchased by 12/31 or Easy Pay Every Day. Learn More about QCard
Protect Your Purchase with Allstate
3-Year Service Contract $109.99 ADD
3-Year Service Contract with Drops and Spills Coverage $199.99 ADD
Protect Your Purchase with Allstate

To edit or remove it, please visit the Shopping Cart.

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Garmin fenix 6X Pro Multisport GPS Watch is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I am very happy is nice watch, all the functions are spectacular
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the Line I received my Master Piece yesterday and all ready in love with it… Straight Thanks Garmin
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall sports watch I bought it 2 weeks ago. Besides being great tracking sport watch, it made me aware of more of cardio training approaches (zone training) and let me know that i am pushing too hard sometimes. Also excellent battery life
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super watch Just got the watch. I am still learning all it's functions. but i'm very excited with what i have learned.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rugged, Reliable and Robust Disclaimer: There are people with far more experience and expertise than I can offer. Having said that, I’m very demanding on any equipment in which I invest. After weeks of research, I decided to purchase the Fenix 6X Sapphire. I needed a watch that offered long battery life, can handle the elements including the occasional accidental bashing, and would provide the functionality not offered by my mud master GShock. Specifically, I want track my HR, SPO2, and GPS location continuously. Other “wants” included the ability to capture and store this info without the need for my phone to be in proximity or other connectivity. Overall build quality and the software is outstanding. This is not an inexpensive watch, so I have high expectations… which have been met. This watch hits the mark for me… although I did change the watch face to the Enduro V2. The learning curve is not bad however, I do think it is worth spending some time watching YouTube videos if you’re new to Garmin… which I am. Regarding accuracy of the biometric measurements… nothing beats a dedicated HR strap and dedicated finger ring SPO2 device. Measurements from the wrist are fine for relative approximations but not for medical grade monitoring in my opinion. And lastly, perhaps least important to some… but for me, I wear large watches and I wanted a watch that felt “familiar”. Although not heavy, the 51mm face is large enough for readability… although adequate ambient light is needed for viewing without activating the backlight. The screen is not OLED, hence the outstanding battery life.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DURABLE AND BATTERY STRONG I like the platform and the buttons, I like how easy it is to sync and how accurate the information is
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cadillac Multisport Watch Began using the Garmin Fenix 6x Sapphire four days ago and can't be more impressed.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ultimate Smart Watch A week into my journey, I am so happy with the fenix. There was a steep learning curve, lots of little tricks to get it set up, but I found YouTube Videos and on-line help to get everything working the way I wanted and unlicking the features I use everyday. I am glad I chose the fenix over other models.
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_332
  • loc_, sid_E303259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc