E304054

Garmin Disney's Frozen 2 Edition vivofit jr. 2

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$79.96

or 5 Easy Pays of $15.99

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Protect Your Purchase with Allstate
3-Year Service Contract $14.99 ADD
3-Year Service Contract with Drops and Spills Coverage $34.99 ADD
Protect Your Purchase with Allstate

To edit or remove it, please visit the Shopping Cart.

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Garmin Disney's Frozen 2 Edition vivofit jr. 2 is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 341.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from broke after 2 months My son received this fitness tracker for Christmas and it didn't even last 2 months. It's frozen on one time.. I tried changing the batteries, but nothing works.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Garmin won’t connect to app Fault in the Garmin and it won’t connect to the app. Very disappointed
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from App never syncs with vivofit jr 2 Got this for my son for Christmas he loved it and was so excited. He consistently gets the 60 activity minutes but the app has such a hard time syncing to the watch. It's so frustrating. I have had to reregister his vivofit more than 4 times and it syncs his progress for only once every 3 days. It will not let you manual sync. Basically the app sucks and it's so disappointing to my son who can't do his adventure moves bc his activity minutes won't sync to the app.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting from garmin Firstly the wrist band itself is fine and a decent fit and some of the features like chore rewarding and step tracking are also a really good incentive! but and a massive BUT its very temperamental at syncing and the app actually loading up on the phone its connected to, the tracker screen has no back-light as such so is extremely dark and difficult for my 6 year to actually see what rewards or mode the trackers actually in
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor lighting I purchased two for the kids for Christmas, set one of the watches up and could barely see the screen. Thought for sure there would be a back screen light function and there wasn't! Returned and got my money back! Wasn't worth the money!! So disappointed
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great motivator, needs more compatibility options My 6yr old loves her new 'smart watch'. She uses the timer and chores features. The Kindle fire is a standard device for kids, but the garmin jr app is not compatible.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from App is great We brought this as a Christmas present to help our child to teach goals and top her remember medication. Am very disappointed in how dark the screen is and that there is no way to lighten it.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Easy to set up, but not counting steps My son received this as a Christmas gift and was so disappointed that it’s not working properly. I set everything up using the Garmin Jr App, and the steps won’t accrue. We have spent the last 3 hours trying to troubleshoot but nothing is working. One very disappointed little boy.
Date published: 2020-12-24
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_341
  • loc_, sid_E304054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc