A351967

G.I.L.I. Petite Jetsetter Harem Pant

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$73.45

or 5 Easy Pays of $5.87

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

G.I.L.I. Petite Jetsetter Harem Pant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Although I returned them for a smaller size because they fit a bit large, and was not able to get them in the size I needed, small to x small. These were so cute on, and very comfortable. I was skeptical about the style at first because I am short. I am hoping they will reorder their supply. These pants have movement, and fits well on the body. I was very happy with the over all idea with them.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Perfect style...terrible fabric I'll start with the good...the style is perfect. Modern. Clean. The fabric drapes very nicely. The bad..the fabric is very delicate. I wore them one time and they are only good for house work now. 3-4 pulls from catching on random things. Sad and a waste of $70!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome And Fun Print! I am tall but bought the petite so they hit me mid calf. I am usually a 2x and sized down- works if you have small hips-otherwise get your regular size. Leaving on a cruise this week and these are perfect with a tee and espadrilles. Easy to pack and take up no room!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look Great Wasn't sure about these, but they are oh so cute! I ordered a M, but they are way too big. I'm going to try to exchange for a small and hope it's better.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are so cute! Surprised by how much I like these and how cute they look. Super flowy and comfortable, will be great for summer wear. They run slightly big, I'm usually a 12 petite and the medium is perfect on me.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very flattering! I agree with the previous rater, I would give these a 10. I am 5' 6" but my legs are short so cropped wide leg pants make me look boxy. The cut and line of these is very slimming. I am 138 lb and the small had plenty of room for my 64 year old larger waist.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE !!!!! Hi Guys. I would give these harem pants a rating of 10 if I could. I just got them today and they are already hanging up in my closet. I am 5'1" and I ordered the XL Petite, I am 62 years in age and these look good on me. I am so tired of leggings. The majority of the population do not look good in them. Lets get over it already. I was watching the Monday evening fashion show. I saw Courtney get off of the couch with a pair of the black harem pants on...I zoned in immediately. I said to myself "I hope those are not her own personal bottoms, they are really cute. I stayed tuned in, when she stated that they were coming up, I got ready to write the number down immediately. These are comfortable, I tried them on with sandals, heels, flats boots, ankle boots. wow.. this will be a staple in my spring, summer wardrobe. I love skirts, all lenghts, crop pants, (not the tight ones unless I have on a tunic or something to cover the tush), dresses and shorts that come to the knee. The material is forgiving. You can loose or gain weight and they are going to go with you. Check for this garments particular measurements. The waist and hips dimensions have a give to them, but will not stretch out and stay. So glad I purchased the black and the print. I will go back for the navy. These will travel nice, roll and go. I see these at a cook out, movies, lunch, brunch, dinner, shopping. They would even be a cute beach bottom. If you are going on a cruise.. grab a pair of the navy instead of wearing so many blue jeans. They will look good if you are hippy or straight up an down.
Date published: 2019-03-02
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_A351967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc