A350347

G.I.L.I. Novelty Faux Leather Striped Jacket

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$121.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $22.92

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

G.I.L.I. Novelty Faux Leather Striped Jacket is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding jacket! The minute I saw the presentation I ordered the jacket (gold/champagne color) in my regular QVC size XS. I received it in perfect shape; the jacket is stunning and fits perfectly. I've never bought faux leather before but decided to take a chance. It's absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from CHEAP LOOKING This jacket looks, smells, and feels like vinyl. Yuck!!!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE this Jacket! I wasn't sure if I was going like this jacket. Got it in the champagne and WOW. The material is heavy and rich feeling. Great lining. It was sent in a bag but the jacket seems perfect to me. Definitely worth the money. Fit is true to size. I wear 12 and ordered the same. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks like real leather I bought this in both colors and I am glad I did, this is high quality faux leather, not all faux is this good. Unique and expensive looking
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for a petite I love jackets. Color was good and zippers worked well. I did not like the material nor length. I am 5'2" so I would say not for a petite.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique jacket, you'd never know it's faux leather My first GILI purchase. This is a lovely and unique jacket. I bought the black. The material quality is excellent. It looks like real leather and feels very smooth to the touch. I did not realize from the presentation that the stripes in this color also have the metallic look. And it's subtle - just enough for extra oomph, not enough to be garish. I'm usually a Large or XLarge in blouse purchases so I picked the size 14 for the jacket. It's a little loose (I probably could have gone with a 12) but zips easily and doesn't look like a sausage casing. Very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkled! packaging is a problem The jacket is beautiful and very unique however QVC should not ship such an expensive jacket in a bag (no hanger). This is my third GILI jacket. This one cost me the most yet it is the only one that came in a bag instead of a box. It is a wrinkled mess. I hope I can steam them out or back it goes. I expect more from QVC-it is not like you offer free shipping to your best customers even. Sad...
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket I do not understand the prior review. Gili is a creative, affordable high-style line and I bought this jacket in BOTH colors, thank you. I am a shopper who “could” go for the designer leather version at $4,700.00 a piece but I personally think THAT is absolute nonsense. I have numerous faux leather items from Gili and they are all fantastic and trusted go-to’s in my closet for fall and winter. This particular jacket is a total knockout - classy, unexpected and the fit is flattering. My friends can add the zeros and plunk down the cash - I look just as good for a lot less!! This jacket is great!
Date published: 2019-02-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_A350347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc