A292980

G.I.L.I. Long Sleeve Off-the- Shoulder Top

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$43.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $3.09

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
See how a slim-fit, off-the-shoulder top creates a stunning silhouette alone--or an amazing reveal under a jacket. From G.I.L.I. got it love it(R).

  • Fabrication: knit
  • Features: off-the-shoulder neck, long sleeves, straight bottom hem
  • Fit: slim fit; cut to contour the lines of the body
  • Length: missy length 22-1/2" to 24-5/8"; plus length 25" to 26-3/4"
  • Content: 57% cotton/38% modal/5% spandex
  • Care: machine wash, tumble dry
  • Imported

To see the specific garment measurements for this item, click here.

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

G.I.L.I. Long Sleeve Off-the- Shoulder Top is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected First it arrived way too late. Wanted it for a special occasion. Shipped on 12/23. Arrived 1/4. QVC please stop using snail mail. I ordered my usual QVC size and it was way too small. Barely reached the top of my pants. Sending it back. Size up if ordering.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Order Up One Size GILI tends to run close-fitting for me so I took a chance and ordered up one size and I'm so glad I did. I watched the presentation and I enjoyed seeing the diverse size of models showing this top. I also appreciate the models showing me that I can where my regular bra with this top just pull down the straps. Normally I would have ordered a medium but this time I ordered a large and I'm a 36D. The it was perfect. Yes I will be wearing a shaper with this top. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I would recommend this top to a friend. I also love that I purchased it at a very reduced price.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Flattering I first got this in 3 colors, size small and loved it but, I had to return as the smalls where just a tad confining. I am all for comfort regardless of the label. I did and ordered 5 in mediums. I have to say these feel great on the skin as the fabric is just the right thickness and has the perfect stretch. I found myself wanting to put on my lashes with this, LOL! Really wish QVC would offer volume discounts on shipping for customers who order 2 or more of something at one time, especially if it's the same item as here.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Top I love this tee, but I have a request: Please make a similar cut with a ballet neck - wide low scoop in both the front and the back. It would have the same idea, but wouldn't marry the wearer to a strapless bra. P.S. I bought 4 of these in different colors.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worse Purchase Ever These looked amazing on the models so I ordered 2 in my regular QVC size. Well this line is clearly different it was way to tight. The top was to big and did not rest on my shoulders it came down my arm like it was stretched out. Not for me it's to cold in the south for long sleeves with off shoulder top. That's pneumonia waiting to happen.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have three of these I absolutely love these tops. I am a size 1X and they look great. I ordered one a size bigger but they both are very flattering. Sexy without being over the top.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gr8 even for plus gals Ok ladies , i hope i can help you plus size gals out. I took a quick scan of the reviews and most were from small or average sizes. I am either a 1X or XL depending on garment and designer. I DO have belly rolls im not fond of showing , esp the lowest roll :O (im not huge but i do have my rolls :D) I KNEW this top was supposed to be more body hugging. Yes i knew that going in. So with that said , i didnt want it to be like sausage casing either. I went for a 1X and it fits perfectly !! No issues w the shoulders , im not huge busted so that fit was fine. Length was good. I got the black so that helped camo the top rolls a bit. Wasnt overly tight but it does stay close to the body. I wouldnt go up a size. if your between sizes def go for the larger size but dont go up on purpose. I feel the thing w this style of top for plus size gals (other than finding your perfect size) would be the bottoms. Do NOT wear tight bottoms w this style of top if youre plus size. I wore mine w flowy pants and that way my lowest roll stayed hidden in the pants...does that make ANY sense ?...Im making myself sound HUGE....gah ! Im doing my best to convey that this top can be well worn for plus gals , just find your correct size and do wide leg , palazzo and flowy pants...even a skirt works. I just orders navy blue and plum :D...shhh dont tell hubby :P
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I’ve always had a problem with off the shoulder shirts not really being off the shoulder. This shirt IS off the shoulder! Wish I would have ordered all the colors! Great fit. I have large arms and the large fit snug as expected. Love it!
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_A292980, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc