A268220

G.I.L.I. Leather Two-piece Pumps - Farrah

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
Pump up the volume on your style with these versatile pumps. G.I.L.I brings the chic two-piece d'orsay design on their Farrah pumps for a fabulous look that works in both casual and fancy settings. When spring and summer strike, stay up-to-date with these stunning steppers. From G.I.L.I. got it love it(R).

  • Style: Farrah
  • D'orsay style, pointed toe
  • Padded insole, textured outsole
  • Approximately 3-3/4"H heel
  • Fit: runs small; half sizes should size up
  • Dune/Sting Ray Multi: leather upper; man-made balance
  • Black: leather/calf-hair upper; man-made balance
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

G.I.L.I. Leather Two-piece Pumps - Farrah is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I like this shoe I was glad I read the reviews for this shoe. I really wanted the stingray. I wear a perfect size 7. The reviews said it runs small, so I decided to order size 8 and it fits perfectly. My question is how is the sizing on this shoe so off?
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the look, hate the fit! For starters, these shoes are beautiful. But they hurt my feet very badly. If you are looking for comfortable this is not your shoe. The right shoe constantly slips off my heel but not the left one, and I have many blisters from just one wear. Not worth the pain they cause.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing Is Off Runs small. I ordered one size up and it still did not fit.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IN LOVE ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW ON THESE SHOES! I wore these to a party and was on my feet for 6 hours dancing and conversating. I have the stingray shoes and im ordering myself a backup pair. I love the fact that these didnt slip off on the back of my heels. I ordered true to size and they were perfect.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG....definitely NOT my last pair of G.I.L.I.!! Envision stepping into a surface that has a foundation of the most ultra softest foam, topped off by down feathers w/o the spiney parts & enveloped in silk!! These shoes are heaven! You do not even feel like you are in a high pump. Generous toe room. I can't say enough good things about this shoe....light weight, great non slip sole, just FABULOUS!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love the look! I have looked at this shoe numerous times as I really love the Stingray. I am not one who orders shoes online, because of this type of an issue. I read the reviews and finally ordered the shoe. The fit was worse for me than the reviews. I wear a 6.5 most of the time - 90%. I ordered up to a size 7. My foot is more narrow and thought that would work better, considering the reviews. The shoe was very narrow and tight on the top of my foot and also slightly short. I think a 7.5 would be too long or big in the length and would throw the fit off. Sizing is way off. If you order this shoe I recommend going up a full size, at least, and have a very narrow foot. I gave it 2 stars for the beauty of the stingray pattern and the quality of the leather. I sent the beautiful shoe back. So sad.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3 stars for a beautiful Shoe....... however, the sizing, not so much. I have the "princess" foot, someone mentioned In their review. Size 7 M, slender foot. Decided to buy my correct size and the shoe fit more like a size 6! The disappointment was huge but if I go up in size I'm afraid the shoe will slip off. While the shoe (stingray) Is lovely, I would ask Gili how they determined the sizing in these pumps!?? Sadly, I must return and doubt I will purchase any shoes In this brand until they get correct sizing. I'm a shoe "collector" so this was a difficult review for me. Resize your shoes and I will purchase your shoes.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfort Design and material are both beautiful. But the Farrah is not designed right, this from one who's accustomed to heels like these. I ordered 1/2 size up, but shoe slips off when walking. My preferred brands are Spiga, Stuart Weitzman, JCrew for pumps, no problems there. While G.I.L.I. shoes look beautiful and high-end, the wearing experience is not. I'm a 71/2 M in all brands and I've learned that if one has to make adjustments in ordering, it typically doesn't work. That's the case here, unfortunately, again.
Date published: 2016-09-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_A268220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc