A308895

Frye Leather Melissa Shoulder Bag

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$358.00
$298.00 - $358.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $74.50-$89.50

+ S&H and tax

Option:  
A leather shoulder bag that puts others to shame, this spacious silhouette will carry your wallet, books, umbrella, and more, all while keeping you looking chic and sharp. From Frye.

  • Double handles, magnetic snap closure
  • Lined interior, back-wall zip pocket, two front-wall slip pockets
  • Measures approximately 12"W x 13"H x 4-1/2"D with a 9-1/2" strap drop; weighs approximately 1 lb, 12 oz
  • Slate/Dark Brown: body 100% leather; lining 58% polyester/42% cotton
  • Ice/Dusty Rose/Sand: body 100% leather; lining 100% cotton
  • Imported

Delivery Date Estimate

Reviews & Community QA

Frye Leather Melissa Shoulder Bag is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frye Leather Melissa Shoulder Bag I chose Sand which looked even prettier in person than it looked on my computer and TV screens - I like the color I received very much and appreciate the strap drop, purse size and 3 inside pockets - the lining is light colored - I also like the magnet closure and the side snaps can be used to secure the opening of the bag even more - I would definitely buy another color in this bag.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful Purchased this bag 3 weeks ago and I love it. There's enough room for everything I carry and the beige colour is a gorgeous neutral. The style is timeless so I know I will have it for many years. Well worth the money I spent.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased the Slate The slate color is a very dark brown, which goes with many different brown shoes, etc. I absolutely love my Frye bag, which carries a lot of items in it. The leather is pretty thick. I wish it came in black and the red clay colors for this particular style. Frye makes excellent quality bags. I just wished their shoes came in wide with matching colors to go with the purses, and I wished that Frye would also make jackets to match as well (or mix-match). But this particular bag goes with many things. You can't fit a larger laptop inside, but you may be able to squeeze in a smaller laptop or tablet with the attachable keyboard. I purchased the matching slate wallet as well, which works well with really anything.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Splurge! But, Love This Bag! Glad I took the plunge and splurged on this bag. I'd been looking for a bag in the "right" shade of gray for a long time and this bag in Ice was the best I'd found. Plus it had all the organization extras I like and was the right size. When it arrived I was thrilled to see it was the exact color I wanted and was gorgeous. Frye boots were the bomb when I grew up so I knew the bag would be quality leather. It's comfortable to carry and will go right through the seasons without a problem. Now I want it in another color!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality leather I’ve had it for about 2 weeks and am really impressed. Love the distressed look.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Purchased For a gift! Great quality! Especially how the handle is attached! Beautiful color! Hangs perfect over shoulder and plenty of room under arm. Plenty of room without being to big! Snaps inside on each side if you want to close up. Packaged very well for mail delivery! Two day delivery! Very pleased with purchase!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I was sick of carrying my Thirty One bag to work daily and I wanted something more professional and that would last longer. I searched for weeks to find just the right leather tote then I stumbled upon this. Not only was it the right size, it is the perfect color (Cognac) for me. I am in love with this bag and have gotten so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring Back the tag / fobs! Love the purse so much but wish the logo tag/ fobs were still included. I really liked the look with the fob! Would give it 5 stars if you had the fobs still....
Date published: 2018-05-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_, sid_A308895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc