A428076

Foot Petals - Killer Kushionz

Foot Petals - Killer Kushionz
product thumbnail
$13.95

Option:  
From stilettos to flats, these 3/4 cushioning insoles help you walk more comfortably in your favorite shoes. From Foot Petals.

  • 3/4 insole cushions entire insole from heel to ball of foot
  • Shock-absorbing PORON technology
  • Adhesive on back for lasting placement
  • Imported

Reviews & Community QA

Foot Petals - Killer Kushionz is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! Excellent product. Makes wearing high heels a great experience. I received the product free for testing purposes!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome Influenster sent these to me complimentary for testing purposes. I don't wear heels often because they are sometimes painful but thanks to FootPetals they are now tolerable. Awesome!
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort that Lasts! This product made all the difference with my relationship with high heels! I received the foot petals complimentary for testing purposes and these are my own opinions. I put the Killer Kushionz in my most uncomfortable heels to see if it really made any difference. I went out for several hours wearing the heals. Not once did my foot budge in the heels and I was able to last in them for hours! I was amazed. The cushions are extremely comfortable and effective. The only con I had was that I struggled with putting the cushion in my shoe. It was difficult to apply it all the way in the toe area/ball of the foot area with pointy heels.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foot Petals I don't really use high heels, but I received these for free to test out. So I tried them out in a pair of boots with a heel that usually makes my feet slip and slide. They did help a little bit.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Inserts I used these inserts in a pair of my flats that have no cushion to them at all. Wow, they really helped out! I wore the flats toward and at the end of the day my feet did not hurt like they normally do. I will purchase these for a few more pair of flats. I tried these for free but all opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well While I do this this does a good job of helping your feet stay more comfortable in heels, the cushions do not help over long periods of standing. My feet still hurt by the end of the night, and I still have to sit down every few minutes while wearing heels to give my feet a break. The pads start to look gross after a few wears, too...so go with a dark color. They stick well and stay inside the shoe.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved these! I put Foot Petals insoles Killer Kushionz in my favorite and newest shoedazzle heels. They made them so comfortable. I was skeptical when I saw them since they are thin and not the gel insoles you "usually" see. They made my shoes comfortable to walk in and wear though. They did not make my feet super sweaty. The sticky backing is strong and doesn't come off the shoe with how naturally feet sweat like others I've tried. It's that little extra you need! I received this product free for testing purposes from influenster.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome! I wore this in my pumps to a wedding and danced all night long! They prevented my feet from sliding forward thus saving my toes! I received these for free to try them out and I would definitely purchase them!
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_, sid_A428076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc