M62524

Family Farms (6) 14-oz Bacon Wrapped Stuffed Pork Loins

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$76.25

or 3 Easy Pays of $25.42

+ S&H and tax

Color:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Family Farms (6) 14-oz Bacon Wrapped Stuffed Pork Loins is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will buy again. Very good and just the right size portion for me to feel full. Will buy sometime again when it is on special.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG !!!! Delicious I tried one and was blown away ! These are amazingly delicious and so large I could only eat half of one. Get them if you can, you won’t regret it.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Good! Tender, juicy and so good! I turned them over 1/2 way through to help evenly crisp the bacon, and placed on a paper towel to drain and rest before slicing. The perfect size for two, I will definitely order again!
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I made it in the air fryer as one reviewer suggested! She was so right I cooked it for 25 minutes flipping it half way to nicely crisp the bacon!. Love it! Would purchase again!
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strange Pork On both their chicken roll and now the Pork - I remove (and throw away) half of the bacon and, even then, pan is a swimming pool of grease. Now to the pork - doesn't taste like pork at all...…..yes, it's meat.....but don't ask me what. Left-overs next day it tasted like ham. Same family I know...…..but I expected a real tasty mouth watering roll of good pork. Actually...…..the Pork tasted.....(UGH)….more like SPAM. OMG I know.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Wow! Really good. The bacon was plentiful and nice quality. The loin was moist and delicious. Loved the portions, just enough for my husband and I.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bacon wrapped por not happy with this there is more bacon insides pork than cheese or veggie,all I saw was two very very small sprigs the size as a pinky finger nail. it needs great improvement before I think of buying same again.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Salty It would be a perfect product if it was less salty. I do not know if it is the bacon or the cheese or may be a combination of both. The concept is good. The bacon wrapped chicken is good.
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_, sid_M62524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc