A227751

FABULOUS Isaac Mizrahi Eau de Parfum 1.7 fl. oz. & 0.34 Rollerball

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

FABULOUS Isaac Mizrahi Eau de Parfum 1.7 fl. oz. & 0.34 Rollerball 3.6 5 131 131
Lovely fragrence I really do like this fragrence. It is soft and delicate and even sexy. I also like the fact that you get the roller container along with. I can carry this fragrence with me all the time. 10-26-12
All is good and "fabulous". Imagine swinging in your hammock on a summer evening, looking up at the stars, suddenly the breeze blows and a most captivating scent is caught up in the wind. "Oh my gosh" you say. You close your eyes and imagine all is right in the world. This is what "Fabulous" is to me. Thank you Isaac; you are a small part of what is "right" with the world. Keep up the good work. Love Ya lots!!!! 10-21-12
Not for me...but, Not many are* I was hoping that this would be a good fit for me. Not able to wear many colognes, but purfum bases, I sometimes can use. Not this one. The fragrance goes away, down to a scent, that's very similar to what my Grandad used to have in his car...the "little tree"...the pine one, when the fragrance had faded away...not so strong as a new one, mind you...but not a pleasant smell to have linger on my skin, either. I should comment on the containers tho...both worked fine...but a person should make sure they turn the atomizer cap all the way counter-clockwise, til it stops...not the part with the atomizer, but the actual cap, itself...and then turn clockwise, to lock it closed, again. If I hadn't heard/read all the complaints, I might not have taken the trouble to find the printing, on the edge, stating the instruction, for it. Sorry it didn't work out for me..I see, it's fine for many & wish I'd been one of those. I have bought fragrances, when I've smelled a pleasant scent on someone, passing by & asked them what they were wearing...only to find that the same fragrance smelled like stink-weed on me. With this one, everything but a pine scent, left my skin, after wearing a while. My mom used to use Pine-Sol to clean with, and I can't tolerate even a hint of a pine smell, tho I understand, that many do, enjoy it. 10-19-12
Fabulous is FABULOUS!!! I RECEIVED FABULOUS JUST FIVE DAYS AGO. Never have I received as many compliments on a fragrance in the short amount of time as I have received on this fragrance.... it is fun and feminine, memorable and is commanding attention wherever I go.. The receptionist in the Doctor's office even asked me what was the name of the beautiful fragrance I was wearing.....when I told her it was Fabulous, she said, " and it truly is fabulous....perfect name." I would love it if you would have it made into a lovely dusting powder too. Thank you so much for a beautiful product. 10-19-12
Fabulous 'is' FABULOUS!! Isaac has created a wonderful fragrance...and given it a perfect name! I have worn it every day since receiving it and plan to make it my signature fragrance. It is light and refresing, so it will be perfect for wearing all year long. I LOVE the roll on and keep it at the office for a 'pick me up' after lunch! Thanks Isaac.....you ROCK!! 10-18-12
Fabulous by Isaac is truly FABULOUS!!! I love the new fragrance...it is heady! Sexy, memorable and positively stunning. I've received soooo many compliments from admiring men :-) Always a good thing. We need to have more product in this scent...body lotion, shower gel. This is my new favorite. Thanks Isaac! 10-17-12
JUST FAB!!! Not too Strong....Not too light..FAB Love the new scent. I cannot wear perfume that is too strong because I sneeze. On the other hand some parfum is too light. This one is just right. My son said it smells GREAT!!! 10-17-12
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! I absolutely L-O-V-E this fragrance, I have alot of high end perfumes and this has become one of my top faves!! Dreamy, Ethereal,...Fabulous IS Absolutely FAB!!!!! Now WE need the body cream, shower gel.....C'mon Isaac, I know you can...Perfection! Kudos to you!! 10-16-12
Not a good one for me issac!! I normally like everything I purchase from Isaac...........But this parfum was horrible too me! Smell did not last long at all. I wanted to really like it but just could not. I guess you can't like everything. This is my first return of an Isaac product due to just did not like> 10-16-12
Im in love Love this great smelling perfume issac!!! Love you too, but the spray bottle needs a redesign, takes too long to spritz!! no instructions came with it , i am having to loosen bottle top to make it spray 10-16-12
Love this! I had tried a sample of this in a magazine. I tried to find it everywhere, but it was sold out. I finally found it at QVC.com. When it came, I loved the scent more than I did the sample. This scent is amazing, intoxicating, lovely and it lasts all day. The reason I am writing this review is because I am allergic to EVERYTHING, from citric acid, blue dye to corn syrup. I can wear this scent and I don't break out in hives. That's the thing I worried about most. I would have been sad if I wouldn't have been able to wear it. The customer service is great here and the return policy is excellent. I will re-order this perfume again and again. I can't imagine ever tiring of this. Thanks a million. 10-14-12
This is my new fragrance! The title says it all. I absolutely love "Fabulous". I'm not real big on fragrance, so I don't have a lot. For years I only used Body,Mind & Spirit from Tova. I loved that fragrance. Since it is no longer available, I haven't tried anything new. When Isaac created Fabulous, I thought I'd give it a try since the reviews were so positive. I was not disappointed. I love the retro atomizer too. I looks so nice sitting on the dresser. Thank you Isaac and QVC for bringing us this wonderful fragrance. 10-12-12