E233269

Energizer Smart LED 6-1/2' Multi-Color Light Strip

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Energizer Smart LED 6-1/2' Multi-Color Light Strip is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great but not what I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the length and the options.. My only issue is that the actual cord is shorter than necessary and I thought I'd be able to plug the USB into my TV as I want to use it on the back of my TV... But the lights won't work when plugged in there. That was disappointing. I'll see if I can get some kind of power cord that's longer but I don't even know if I have an available socket. I'll try to find another use for it because the product itself is great just didn't fit my exact needs.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so cool! My son put them on his bed as a sort of night lite. They work great and are easy to use. I can’t really speak to battery life as I haven’t had them for that long. This one is 6.5 feet long, it would be cool to put under cabinets too.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These lights are really cool. I used them to make a border around a mirror in my daughter's room. She loves the look of them and the fact that they change color really blows her mind. The app is really easy to use and works well. These lights are very easy to attach to pretty much anything. A really cool product that I will be buying more of because LED lights are just cool and these work great.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We added these led lights to the back of our tv and they are amazing! It has so many different options and also an app you can download to your phone so it’s really easy to use and understand! It’s also very easy to figure out how to connect/add the lights.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Energizer Connect Smart LED strip. I used it for additional lighting for under my entertainment center in the living room. It's a great addition of light in a dark space. It was easy to install and set up.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful & fun ambiance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always wanted to add lighting around our home theater/tv, saw this and thought it would be perfect. I immediately downloaded the app as directed but it would not pair the device to my wifi. I followed the directions, but did take note that even though the directions say to choose "strip lighting" that is not an option on the app. I went to the HELP section and read the comments and reviews. Someone had a similar problem and they stated to just click the Lights option. That still did not work. By this time I was ready to give up, but instead uninstalled and reinstalled the app and I'm happy to say it now works! Now that I have it finally working let's discuss the positive. This is a very fun strip light that is color changeable just by a simple click on the app. Lights can be dimmed or brightened. Pretty cool!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks like luxury! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I put this LED strip underneath my TV cabinet and it totally elevated my room. It looks so much more luxurious now and we even leave it on over night as a night light in our living room. The light is super easy to operate and attach, I’m thinking of getting some more for under our bathroom cabinets.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Added this under the cabinet in my kitchen. Makes for a fun swanky vibe. Had some issues connecting to the app at first but eventually figured it out. Thinking of getting another strip to line the back of my piano
Date published: 2020-08-23
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_, sid_E233269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc