M59847

Energizer 10-Piece Solar Landscape Light Set

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Reviews & Community QA

Energizer 10-Piece Solar Landscape Light Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energizer 10 piece solar landscape lights What can I say....AWESOME!!! I LOVE my lights...wanted to order more but , out of stock right now. QVC...PLEASE bring these absolutely GORGEOUS lights back!!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need More!!! Please get these back in stock!!! I have 2 sets and need another, love the white light and brightness. Hoping they come back in stock soon!!!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Lights I have 2 sets I want to buy another set for the side of my house please bring them back. I want them to match my other sets when will they be available? I love them Thank you
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Solar Lights Please get these back in stock! Initially, I bought two of the light sets. I loved them from the first time I saw the bright white lights. They add so much to my yard that I would like to order another set in copper for my new flower bed. When my friends saw the lights they ordered them also.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best solar lights I really don't think writing a review will help to sell these lights that aren't available but I promise if you get these lights back in stock I will, lol. I have 2 sets of these fabulous lights. They are to me the best that is out there. Please bring them back at the amazing quality and price they were. Well.. I just wrote a review :).
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lights Please bring these lights back!!! They are great!!
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lighting Love these solar lights. Previously purchased a set for my sister and then got another set for MY backyard garden. The design that emits from the rays of light really spruce up the darkened night. In the daytime my flowers show off on display, and during the evening my solar lights put on their own light show!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE bring back!!! I love these lights. They are nice and bright to light the pathway and my garden. I ordered two sets last year and now I want two more sets and now they aren't in stock! No one wants "amber" path lights, and that's the only replacement you have. Please offer these again, EVERYONE wants them!
Date published: 2020-05-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_301
  • loc_, sid_M59847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc