H396808

Enchante Home Set of 2 Down Alternative Microfiber Pillow QN

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $29.64

or 3 Easy Pays of $9.88

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Enchante Home Set of 2 Down Alternative Microfiber Pillow QN is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable/cozy and super warm , j…. Very comfortable/cozy and super warm , just the right softness.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it. The size are perfect and the.... I love it. The size are perfect and the materials are of good quality.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! Quick delivery even.... Absolutely love it! Quick delivery even better than photos!!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered these pillows for my son who nee…. Ordered these pillows for my son who needs a down alternative, and he is most satisfied. Comfortable and good quality for the price.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how it ties my bedroom together..... I love how it ties my bedroom together. It is beautiful!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful is all I can say and super sof…. Beautiful is all I can say and super soft!!! Love it
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I swore I would never buy nothin thing b…. I swore I would never buy nothin thing but down pillows since that’s all I knew from a child And never cared for those polyester pillows or alternative down. However, allergies had me looking for new pillows and I haven’t had any success. I’ve tried plenty even those on tv. I’ve spent money on more different pillows only to have a stack of them and wasted money. After reading the reviews on these pillows and saw the price, I thought why not. I have to say these not only feel like down, it are so comfortable and keep your head nice and cool. No more hot pillows!!! I am ordering more for my guest bedrooms. Goodbye down pillows, hot pillows and hopefully help with my allergies.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft pillows. Easy to clean. Comfortable…. Soft pillows. Easy to clean. Comfortable to sleep with.
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_H396808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc