K405697

Elite Gourmet X-Large 25L Air Fryer Oven

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Elite Gourmet X-Large 25L Air Fryer Oven is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this because I like that you can do all different kinds of things like bake and airfry. I can bake some small cakes In here when I don't want to turn on my big oven. And I air fry my wings in this.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty solid AirFryer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So I've had a lot of air fryers over the years - this one marks the sixth one, so I've had a lot of experience with them. Broken down into the good things and bad things: Good things: Size - this oven is a perfect size for a family. Its big enough for most meals - fits up to a whole chicken or a whole bag of fries Shape - this is the most important thing for us is the shape - the ones that are round bucket designs arent great for getting everything cooked the same because you have to stack everything on top of each other - here the Elite really shines because everything can get spread out on the various racks and cooks everything evenly Speed - there really isnt a pre-heat period - it gets to temp so fast that if you let it heat for just a minute its at temp. It also cooks things VERY fast in the airfry mode. Fries in about 6-8 minutes easy Options - there are a LOT of options here. You can bake, air fry, toast, convection, broil etc. There are a bunch of modes depending on what you want to cook Build - it is built really well, the knobs turn nice, the door opens well and the light is bright Clean up - it is really easy to clean up - the only thing is the door doesnt come off Not so good: Analog Timer - I mean what?? Its an old school egg timer that counts down - where it really sucks is that in most cases you need times less than 10 minutes - with this it is near impossible to tell the difference between 4 minutes and 8 minutes - but that makes a huge difference in air fry mode. Cookies - no matter how we tried cookies just didnt bake correctly - didnt spread and the bottoms were dark Overall it is our favorite airfryer to date.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fryer Oven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok so let me tell you about this amazing elite gourmet xl air fryer oven!! This is the best kitchen appliance I have purchased in a long time! It comes with a wire rack, air fryer basket, bake pan, and a removable tray that catches crumbs. I am so pleased to be writing this review. I would recommend to any family looking to cook at home, camping, or vacations. It had 6 functions which is cool. The functions are air fry, convection broil, broil, convection toast, convection bake, and bake. I cooked chicken leg quarters in it the first time I got it and they cooked all the way through in half the normal cooking time which was a plus. It did smoke a little at first but stopped. It is easy to function. You can also put all 3 racks in at the same time and cook multiple things. I like that it has a light switch so you can see your food cooking.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Learning curve but a great appliance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Elite Gourmet Air Fryer / Oven. First I just want to say I hate everything about frying foods. From the smell to the grease splatters to trying to dispose of the used grease when the time comes. That said I was pretty intrigued seeing air fryers but I equally hate clutter and my counters being taken up by big appliances so I put off having one for awhile. Firstly I think its important to note that the elite gourmet isn't just a air fryer. Its also a counter top oven to bake, a toaster and it can broil. So far here is what I've cooked in so far Chicken Nuggets & Tater Tots Fresh Hamburger Patty's for cheeseburgers Mozerella sticks A hotpocket Cookies This review is honestly a mix of love it and hate it. Firstly I'm not fond of the size but its necessary for its functions. It can also be stored away when not being used. The chicken nuggets and tots turned out great tasted like fast food. Super happy with those. Hamburger Patty's were different. Grease was non existent on the patty which while nice made them a little dry however they cooked within 10 mins and tasted great. The cookies- 6 mins at 350 degrees First batch raw on top- burnt on bottom . Second bath cooked but more crispy than we like. Hotpocket - fail burnt frozen on inside still Mozerella sticks - good but cheese started to ooze through basket grate openings had to pick up the hot cheese sticks fast and quickly. Onion rings -best o rings ever! Overall it's a good appliance. It cooks the food as it says it does, but theres definitely a learning curve to it. The book thats included has recipes and cook times definitely helps a ton. Overall not a bad buy just a learning curve and its not meant to cook everything you do on the stove and oven. I'll definitely be sticking to my griddle for cheeseburgers. But for nuggets frys or onions rings this is the only thing ever cooking them.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's massive, yet somehow compact! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This thing is like having an actual oven on your countertop, but smaller! It has a huge space to cook a large quantity of food, but is still compact enough to not take up much room and is easily moved around when needed. The oven aspect of this works just like a regular oven, allowing you to cook just about anything that you could cook in a normal oven as long as it'll fit. The air fryer feature in this is fantastic as well, it made everything I put in it so crispy and delicious without the use of very much oil at all if any. The 2 in 1 capability of this appliance is so great because you don't have to take up counter space with a bunch of different machines. I've cooked chicken, french fries, roasted potatoes, broccoli, pork chops, cookies and many other things in this so far and everything has come out perfect! I'm so glad I got this and i highly recommend you give it a try as well!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This oven is the jack of all traits!!! This is a must in every kitchen! First off the design is soooo modern and fancy! Next you have so many different ways to make your food from air frying to baking. This Oven is super convenient abd cooks amazingly !! You can cook so many different items & use the different trays for your food!
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best air fryer ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Let me tell you about my air fryer oven. It's big and a big turkey can fit. Also it's an air fryer and conventional oven too. It has an interior light and a oil dispenser on the bottom. It has lots of features.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome oven! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Air fryer oven is absolutely amazing! Not only does it match all of my kitchen appliances but it works amazing! My food has never been so perfect before using this! My food comes out crispy and juicy and much easier to cook in then a regular oven! Easy to use and gets my food done in less time then it takes in a regular oven! I am so impressed and so happy with my Air fryer oven!
Date published: 2020-10-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_K405697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc