H336697

Elite Gourmet 4qt Old Fashioned Electric Ice Cream Maker

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Deleted $69.99

or 3 Easy Pays of $23.33

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

You May Also Like

Complete the Look

Reviews & Community QA

Elite Gourmet 4qt Old Fashioned Electric Ice Cream Maker is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes Great Ice-Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is fairly easy to put together. It is made very well and made to last. It come with recipes to make different flavors and styles of ice-cream. The ice-cream is delicious when it's done. Easy to clean and store. If you're in the market for an ice-cream maker, I definitely recommend this one.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This ice cream maker is very good i could never believe i make my own ice cream and i don't have to buy any more from the store. I always use fruits to make my ice cream my husband and daughter love the homemade ice cream that i make.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ice cream ever! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ok this thing is AMAZING! My kids love love love ice cream, especially with the hot weather. I decided to try it ourselves to make it a little healthier and I’m so glad I did! My kids love it, said it’s better than any store bought, it’s so easy to use & clean, and it makes it so fast. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Ice Cream maker. We made a family night of making Ice Cream. It's so easy to make... Reminded me of when I was a kid. Love the look of it. It looks old fashion. Love the recipe book that comes with it. It's so easy to use and clean up is a breeze. No more store bought ice cream for us.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes yummy ice cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to set up and start using. My kids and I had an awesome time learning how to make hand churned ice cream. Easy to follow instructions too. I'd definitely recommend this item to friends and family members.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am having way too much fun with this 4 quart Elite electric old fashioned ice cream maker. It includes everything you need, except rock salt and ice, and the ingredients of your choice, to make the perfect ice cream. It's especially nice and convenient right now in the summer, and during Covid-19. You just make your own ice cream easily at home. This ice cream maker is made very well in addition. It looks super cute on my kitchen counter.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Highly recommended Absolutely love this! Works fantastic and sooo easy to use and clean. Very quiet compared to my old one. Thinking on making this my Christmas to my family this year because now it’s like I am making ice cream constantly.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice for a family time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great way to bring your family and friends together to share and make great times together. This was very nice using and making our own ice cream together at home. It was very easy and convenient to use and make. I love that you can take it out of the storage and freeze it or take it out and divide it into bowls and put in the freezer and just take it out when you want a sweet snack. Our family loves this and we will be making more ice creams together and trying out new recipes.
Date published: 2020-08-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_H336697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc