A357104

Easy Street Slip-on Mules - Columbus

Available in M, W & WW Widths!
Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$49.00

or 4 Easy Pays of $12.25

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

Header Text

Reviews & Community QA

Easy Street Slip-on Mules - Columbus is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find I love this shoe. Pretty yet comfortable. Great for work or dressing up any outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful - but very narraow I ordered two styles Colubus and Marrin. The Marrin in brown is a perfect fit. The Columbus is the same size, but runs a half size short and the Wide is very narrow. Even after wearing 15 minutes on the carpet in the house, the top of my foot was turning blue. I am going to attempt to order a WW.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Short in the footbed These are cute, but for me they are short in the footbed area which means the back of heel/foot sits on the edge of the shoe. They felt fine for a reg wise width but the length of the shoe didn’t work. Will be sending them back
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice shoe.... but This is a very pretty shoe, but it runs small so size up 1/2 size and it runs narrow, so size up there also. (only reasons I scored it at a 3)
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shoes The shoes are so comfortable, and very stylish. They look good with jeans, dresses, skirts.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for Comfort - Not Exactly My Style Lately, I gravitate more toward comfort and support in everyday work shoes than I do super trendy, sexy high heels. And I tend to like sort of quirky, clunky shoes and don't mind some styles that others might find a bit 'odd.' (I own a lot of Vionics and a few Earth shoes) I wanted a pair of close toed black shoes with a bit of a heel to wear with black dress pants to work and when I saw these I thought they might fit the bill. Well, they do! And they are 'okay' but not great in my opinion. I didn't return the shoes because they do fit and are very comfortable to wear. They seem to be well made and of good quality materials. However, I honestly don't care as much for the look of the shoe as I thought I might. I like to try to think of them as sort of boho or international looking, but honestly, i think they may be just a bit too utilitarian and obviously practical for my liking. Something about them just stops short of the 'cutesy' quirky look that I was hoping for. But again, they fit well in an 8.5W I'd say they are very true to size for me. I can wear them with or without a pair of black trouser socks depending on the weather. They are easy to slip on and they have enough of a heel to look right with pants with which I don't want to wear a flat. I know I will get my money's worth from them, but I wouldn't order this same style again. I hope to order a pair of black Earth wedges to replace them as the weather warms up and I no longer need the closed toe.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely, light shoes I just hated to send this pair back. For me, this pair was too wide/big, but the next size down would definitely be too short. They were the perfect shoes to wear with dresses or casual clothes. I have to admit that width is a problem for me. Narrow width is too narrow and medium can sometimes be too wide. Thank you QVC for the generous return policy. Amaze from Missouri.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Your new spring shoe These shoes are really cute, but run short, therefore making the shoe keep slipping off. Must either order up a half size or forget it. The shoe itself looks well made and really good looking.order up a half size.
Date published: 2017-03-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_A357104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc

Christmas in July® Sale

We think these will make you merry.