A415524

Easy Street Comfort Booties - Sable

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$42.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $14.00

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Easy Street Comfort Booties - Sable is rated 2.7 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing I just spent $18 returning three pairs of these. I bought three different sizes because they are adorable & I wanted them. The sizing is so far off it’s ridiculous. I went to Kohl’s, tried on two pair,,,perfect fit. No more ordering shoes for me! And this time, I mean it!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too tight I usually wear a 9 M. I have wide feet but going up a half size usually does the trick. I should have ordered a 9 W in these shoes. If you order these and have normal width or wide feet make sure to get Wide and go up a half size too.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love these boot made for my small foot yeah! I love this brand it works for me. This boot is narrow I usually take 6W and exchange for 6WW. I have a high arch, wide foot but narrow heel. Some brand on QVC I take 5.5 or 6. This was made for me. Every year I buy a new easy street boot and I got the black came back for the dark brown. 4 stars for the width and the fake zipper is noisy had it removed.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Runs small and narrow I will be returning these unfortunately. They are very cute shoes, but not comfortable at all. They are too small. I normally wear 8 wide or 8 1/2 (medium). I read reviews, so actually ordered an 8 1/2 wide in these. Still too tight. If you have a narrow foot, these might work for you. But definitely order up a size.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boot Review I ordered these boots in my regular size and they were to small so I returned them for a bigger size. I received the next size and they are no better. They are very narrow and very stiff. They are the worst purchase from QVC I ever received. Don't waste your money.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wide width is too narrow not true to size I ordered a double wide but when you turn the shoe around and look at the bottom it looks like a regular width. Could not get my foot in the shoe. THey are a cheaper version of the Earth boots. The Earth boots are cuter and wider.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice, but will be returning Very nice booties - like everything about them except the fit...which (for me) is really the most important thing! I wear a 7.5M and it is rare for me to have any problems getting my foot into this size shoe. As some other reviewers have already stated, I found this bootie to be somewhat narrow and rather uncomfortable. In my case, not sure if it was just a width issue, or both a width and a length issue - because they felt narrow and also a bit short. Will be returning both pairs and am undecided whether or not to try a "wide" width and/or size up by a half...not sure it is worth the hassle!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy Street Comfort Booties Size 6W These shoes are really cute, but the sizing is still off. Based on the previous reviews, I ordered a 6 wide (I wear a 5.5-6M), however this sizing is still long. The width is great (mind you I wear a medium and ordered a wide) but the length is still off. Size 5.5W would be perfect, however QVC dies not offer this size. I am not sure what to order, but since I like these shoes, I will order a 5.5 medium and hope the width is not too far off, if it is, I will have to send it back and not get this shoe. Why is this sizing so far off? I gave this an Average rating because getting the right sizing for each purchaser is difficult.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_A415524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc