A371907

Earth Origins Suede Slip-On Clogs with Faux Fur Trim - Johanna

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Earth Origins Suede Slip-On Clogs with Faux Fur Trim - Johanna is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfy I have very difficult feet - they always hurt. However, these clogs are so comfy. I have lived in them through the whole pandemic.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased 2 pairs. 1st pair was returned because the cork separated from the rubber. The 2nd pair was made s little different and they had the same problem. Too bad they were very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slip ons I have been shopping with Qvc for over 10 years they have most of my items if not all are quality items they are comfortable they hold up and I continue shopping with Qvc because of that!! Thanks QVC
Date published: 2020-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 4 JUNK SHOES corking blew out on both shoes and i purchased 2 pairs...so that is 4 JUNK SHOES...worthless didnt even last a year..what a sham....live and learn. this review "required a rating" but i give it a ZERO which isnt an option
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd Pair! I purchased these December 2019 and love them so much I recently purchased my 2nd pair. Love these slippers because they are warm, cozy, provide great support and are just great. They are true to size. Please bring back more colors!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sole crumbled apart after a month of indoor use Sole made of composite that resembles cork. (I searched for cork soles slippers.) Crumbled apart on both sides of right and left slipper after indoor use only in 1 month. Don't waste your money on these. Q V C quality control must have moved elsewhere.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Suede Slip-Ons The shoe was very, very comfortable, but one of them fell apart fast. The sole separated from the shoe and caused a "clicking" or "clacking" noise. I never got them wet, so that wasn't the problem. I might buy them again if they were a lot cheaper.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lots of comfort and cute but ... I have had these shoes since November 2019 but just started wearing them while working from home during the pandemic. In fact, I haven't worn them outside at all. Sadly, the cork on the inside of the right shoe is separating from the sole of the shoe and the interior "filling" is coming out. I am pretty disappointed since I am only wearing these around the house.
Date published: 2020-10-15
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_455
  • loc_, sid_A371907, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc