A373853

Earth Origins Leather Perforated Wedges - Naples Natasha

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
product thumbnail
$40.00

or 3 Easy Pays of $13.33

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  
These leather sandals deserve a date night. An adjustable backstrap provides the perfect fit, plus a trusty wedge heel is there for you with comfort you can count on. From Earth Brands Footwear.

  • Style: Naples Natasha
  • Perforated upper, adjustable strap
  • Padded insole with arch support, textured outsole
  • Approximately 2-5/8"H wedge heel
  • Fit: true to size
  • Leather upper; man-made balance
  • Imported

Reviews & Community QA

Earth Origins Leather Perforated Wedges - Naples Natasha is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I ordered two pair of these sandals in my normal size 7. I thought it was a great price for a cute look. Well I received one pair today. Both sandals were too long and one was a little wider than the other. My feet slipped forward and gapped behind my heel. The leather felt a bit stiff and it didn’t look as good as I thought it would. So I’m sending back and won’t reorder.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs Very Narrow Darn!! So looked forward to these. They run very narrow. EARTH you need to make a Wide in these as they are super cute and the bottom is so comfy! I will exchange for a size up but they may be too long . EARTH please be more consistent in your sizing.. sometimes I am an 8 then 8.5 then 9 in your shoes...and I love your shoes!!
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cute, but lacking in functionality I ordered this one in the Alpacha color (Tan) and liked the concept of the strap around the ankle. The look of shoe is very chic, but the functionality was lacking. I found the ankle strap to be annoying as I felt it was cutting into my ankles when I sat and when I was walking the back of the shoe just did not feel like it was holding the heel in place. While the foot bed is made of a soft material I found when I walked my feet were slipping forward and my toes were hanging out over the edge. It even gave me a blister. The other issue for me was that I just could not feel the arch support. It felt like the arch was not high enough on this shoe. Unfortunately, I have sent this back.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection for Forty bucks! I got these in the Platinum in my normal size 8. They are beautiful and comfortable for all day wear at the office and weekend wear with maxi dresses, capri pants and even joggers! I love the jute wedge and the fact that the "buckle" is actually hook and loop but looks like a much more expensive working buckle. I also love that in the Platinum, the criss cross front is different - one strap is solid and the other has small holes in it. This makes the Platinum different than the other colors and I like that! I'm not sure why people are saying they are narrow in the toe box. If anything, they might be considered slightly wide, especially the ankle strap but because it is hook and loop, that is easily remedied by just hooking them a little tighter. These look a lot more expensive than what I spent and I've gotten tons of compliments at work and from my friends.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First Time Disappointed in Earth I loved these wedges when I saw the presentation, and couldn't believe the price of $40. Well, I received them yesterday and was not as happy with how they looked when I took them out of the box. I have several pair of Earth shoes and have been more than pleased with all of them. However, this is not the case with the Natasha. They look and feel cheap. Although they are described as leather, I don't know if that's accurate. The material on the foot bed is slippery so I don't feel very secure in them. The ankle strap is very uncomfortable and digs into the back of my heel. They are heavy and clunky. Now I know why they were only $40. I would rather pay $80 or $100 for Earth brand and get a beautiful, comfortable and well made shoe. Sorry but these are going back.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hoped For Better These shoes looked cute in the photo but - they are tight around the ankle and leather is stiff. I can see why they are only 40.00. Guess they are going back. Too bad love earth shoes!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made shoe Shoes did not fit or feel comfortable on my feet. They were very heavy.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Confused I am confused because some of the reviews are calling these sandals too narrow in the toe. My sandals are too wide in the toe area and my feet slip through and hang over the end. I do not feel safe walking in them. Also, the fabric on the foot bed is different from my other Earth Origins sandals. It is very slippery which added to the problem. The shoes are lovely, just not wearable for me. Sending them back today!
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_A373853, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc