A370733

Earth Origins Felt Slip-On Clogs with Strap Detail - Jenna

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.
$48.67

or 5 Easy Pays of $6.81

+ S&H and tax

Color:  
Size:  

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Earth Origins Felt Slip-On Clogs with Strap Detail - Jenna is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from just too big Very cute. Run long. I wanted this color but sold out in my size and these are too big.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell Apart I Purchased these shoes last year. They were so comfortable for a few months, and then the left cork shoe sole separated and the insole broke through to the sole. I was wondering why it felt strange, and was shocked to see what had happened. Also, the felt started to pill after the first month, but the shoes were so comfortable, I overlooked that. I only used these shoes indoors as slippers, so I was surprised they didn’t hold up. I have never had this kind of thing happen to any shoe I’ve owned. I called QVC, and they told me since it was months since I purchased them, there was nothing they could do. I couldn’t believe that a company like Earth couldn’t do something about this. I was surprised that the shoe is still being sold, seeing that other people have had the same problem. I am happy to be able to leave this review, so maybe the company will do something about the quality of this type of shoe.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Wide Comfortable but too wide for my foot. Would have been fine otherwise.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality I purchased these in the past and they did not hold up well. The band around the corking on the bottom of the shoe separated and the corking became flat on the one shoe; it was too late to send back
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have two pair of these felt clogs. Bought the burgandy first and found them extremely comfy and easy to walk in. Bought a pair in olive last year and the fit and comfort is exactly the same. I have a major problem with my feet and ankles swelling and by evening I am sometimes very uncomfortable in shoes. I slip into these, using them as slippers, and I feel much better. Don't be afraid to try them.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stretched out Loved them at first. Then so disappointed ☹️ in time. They fit perfectly at first and then the elastic stretched out. Now they are way too big. I can’t wear them anymore. Past 30 days to send back.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lifesaver!! I had gotten a pair of these clogs last year and started to wear them when I got a Baker's cyst and also having problems with my other ankle. Wore my regular slippers in the morning, but they seemed floppy when I walked and, therefore, felt uneasy walking or going down steps. These proved to be my lifesavers! They weren't too hard (like sandals or sneakers) and not too soft (like my slippers) they were just right! Loved them so much, I ordered a second pair in the navy! I find that it must be the cork that really helps. I very rarely wear outside, use them mainly as slippers. I actually put them on first thing in the morning! Wearing them for a few months, and no issues! LOVE them...may come back for another pair!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t Get Any Better These shoes could possibly be the most comfortable shoes that I have ever owned. Don’t let the word clog scare you. They definitely are secure on the foot. They are true to size. I have a pair for in house only and a couple of pairs to wear outside. The fit is perfect. The footbed is so comfortable and has plenty of cushioning. The arch support is spot on. I have back issues and these shoes are so so comfortable. I can walk all day in these shoes and they feel awesome. You know when you find a shoe that is perfect, then you buy multiple pairs? Yeah , these are that for me, hence the reason that I own 5 pairs.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_139
  • loc_, sid_A370733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc