V36261

Dyson V7 Motorhead Cordfree Vacuum

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Previously recorded videos may contain expired pricing, exclusivity claims, or promotional offers.

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Dyson V7 Motorhead Cordfree Vacuum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1163.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Trouble After One Year After a year nothing but problems. Dyson was great with there customer service. It's the product that's made very poorly. It lasted only 2-1\2 yrs. My $89 Hover that is 9 yrs old is still going strong. No more Dyson here....
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE Mine only worked for 2 years and stopped charging. It’s impossible to get help from Dyson. I gave up!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy Breazy With tThe Dyson Stick Vacuum I actually received this from my brother, he wanted me to try it out since i have six pets ect, after using this incredible vacuum i cannot say enough, its so easy to use, on the stairs, carpet, kitchen floors, its made my life so much better i cannot imagine my life without it, i have had it for two wks and i am already in love this stick vacuum you should call it the dream machine, i am telling all my friends ect how much its made my life easier truly an incredible product
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A piece of junk i purchased this in May of 2020, It will not hold a charge. I called Dyson and they will do nothing It's a shame I spent $250 on a piece of junk.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LONG TERM MUSINGS FROM MOSTLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER I purchased this very model from QVC back in 2016. It came with every bell and whistle as QVC does well with their brilliant packages of exclusives! I used this vacuum daily for five years in a rescue animal and young kids household. The battery seems to be the top complaint- my experience, my battery held up until 2020. Ordering a new one from Dyson and switching it out was a cinch! Highly recommend that, if you experience battery issues. I did find that pet hair clogged the heads frequently, and even the canister on occasion. In the 5 years, I have taken this vac apart and cleaned it so many times. Dyson makes an excellent vacuum for tinkerers such as myself. The pieces are sturdy and fairly easy to access for this. After 5 years of daily use, my brushroll head is lacking most of the “brush” and rubber “fingers” that sweep the carpet. The swivel wheels are permanently clogged and stuck, no matter how long I sit with tweezers and WD-40. The hard floor head (an extra that came with QVC package) also has the wheel problem, so it would scratch my floors, rendering it pretty useless. I could replace the heads, but have chosen to retire this vacuum for light duty “car vacuum” use. I personally did not enjoy the layer of dust that always seemed to be around my trash can from constant vacuum canister emptying (messy house from rescue dogs, rescue cats, small children) All in all, a well made vacuum that does exactly what it says. Dyson is a phenomenal company. I would recommend this vacuum to anyone who is not turned off by my long term musings..
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will never buy any Dyson again Since the beginning, the battery lasts maybe up to 5 minutes before dying out and needing to be charged even while not on the supermax setting. Now it's new thing is that it dies out within about 30 seconds after starting to use it after unplugging it from the charger. My wife and I are hardly able to finish vacuuming one room at a time. Nothing but a total headache owning this. Could not have been more disappointed. I don't feel like I have very high expectations...I never expected it to last longer than maybe 15-20 minutes, but this thing has been ridiculous from the moment we bought it. Nothing Dyson in our household ever again.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Won’t Work With Space Bags I purchased this in December 2017 & used on my hardwood floors & area rugs.The charge time has shortened considerably since then.My biggest complaint is this will not work with space bags for storage.I recently repacked some items & no longer have my old Shark,gave to daughter.This shuts off every time, supposedly detecting an obstruction.Can’t believe they used to advertise with it sucking billiard balls up a clear tube!Now I have to either buy a 2nd vacuum or try wrestling that huge bag into the car & going to the gas station vacuum.Would go back to my Shark anytime if I could.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Product After 6 months of having the vacuum the battery will not keep a charge. Dyson sent me another one under warranty. A year later it is doing the same thing, so I called Dyson and they will not replace the battery again, which is under warranty.
Date published: 2021-02-18
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1163
  • loc_, sid_V36261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc