V34424

Dyson Purifier Filter Replacement For TP01, TP02, BP01 Models

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$69.99

or 5 Easy Pays of $14.00

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Protect Your Purchase with Allstate
Allstate Protection Plan 3-Year Electronics$50-$75 $11.99 ADD
Protect Your Purchase with Allstate

To edit or remove it, please visit the Shopping Cart.

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Dyson Purifier Filter Replacement For TP01, TP02, BP01 Models is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Our Dyson tower runs 24/7 so filtering the air keeps our home air cleaner, this is a replacement filter and very easy to install.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dyson Tower fan I've read all of the reviews for this Dyson filter, and for that reason, I was concerned when it was time for me to replace my filter. I have an older model (maybe about 2 years older). So I went to Dyson.com to make sure of what I was going to purchase at QVC. It's true, just like the other reviewer said, the color has changed from the green to the teal color. So I ordered it, and received it in the mail about two weeks ago. It fits perfectly, and just in time, because here in Windsor, CT., it's been about 80 degrees already, so I have been using my Dyson tower fan with no problems. The air is still very nice, and now very clean.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Check Fitment before calling !!! I have been down this road with Dyson Filters before, because I have the AM11 Pure Cool Fan. (Not The LINK Wireless Version) The Filter for the AM11 looks exactly like the photo with the Purple rings on top and bottom. Dyson Filter for the Pure Cool Fan Link has TEAL colored rings on top and bottom, which is what the filter I received has. Before I placed a call, I just compared the sizes of the old and new filter and they are identical. The replacement filter fits perfectly. Dyson needs to put a notice inside the box just to say that the color has no effect on the filter, or the filter has been changed to a new color. Filters usually last 6 months with 24/7 use. If you only use your fan for a couple of hours every day, you will get 1 year out of the filter. You can also try to vacuum the dirt out of the filter pleats to extend its life.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short life This filter did not even last a full 4 months. Not sure if they sent me a returned filter or what but changing this often is very expensive. I really can’t understand why this filter would be so expensive. The whole set up was a mistake for me.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing We live in a RV for tiny living. My husband and I both smoke. This filter (for the dyson) is amazing. Our home smells fresh and I can't believe how long it lasts. I purchased the Dyson a year ago and just last month had to change the filter! Plus we have 2 dogs. This is the best $ I have spent at qvc by far.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from can't install it i can't pull the old filter out of the fan in order to insert this new one! I don't know what the secret is: maybe someone could tell me?
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing effects These fit the Dyson TP01 and fit it perfect! I have COPD and have 2 in my large bedroom. The results are they help me breath so much easier! There is no way I would do without them! I don't understand the bad reviews because it doesn't fit these customers machines. That doesn't mean there is anything wrong with the filter but that you ordered the wrong one! If you're not sure all you have to do is call customer service and they will get you with the correct filter!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but... Really enjoy the idea that this is cooling and cleaning the air at one go. However, I would like to know the exact product name as I tried to order the filter on a Dyson site when I couldn't figure out which replacement filter to purchase through QVC. I would help if there were exact reordering instructions on this filter...numbers would help. At first, I ended up ordering the smaller filter which had to be sent back. Then I called customer service to inquire about the correct filter and the person helping me at customer service also was ordering the same smaller version . Thank goodness I checked to see which filter she was sending me and was able to cancel this second smaller filter before it was sent. Please better assist clients in this process.
Date published: 2019-08-27
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_V34424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc