A262768

Dr. Denese Super-size Triple Strength Wrinkle Smoother, 3.4oz

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

$69.00

or 5 Easy Pays of $13.80

+ S&H and tax

In Stock

Available on Waitlist

Sold Out

We're sorry.This item is not available at this time.

Pre Order Possible.

Wait Cancel

Low Stock

Delivery Options:

Recommendation Test Anchor, don't delete

Reviews & Community QA

Dr. Denese Super-size Triple Strength Wrinkle Smoother, 3.4oz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels Good I just received cream for the 1st time. It feels good after application, but does anyone know how long it actually takes to work? Also, found it odd that the 'outer container' is a false front for a smaller 'inner container'?? Would rather have the 'smaller container' to take up less room in my medicine cabinet.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face I use her face hydrating face wash and then her triple strength wrinkle smoother ,it has made a huge difference in my skin and my wrinkles are so fine now you can't even notice them.This is an amazing cream,and I have tried alot of them,but I will definitely keep using this one.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever!!!! I just ordered my second jar. I see improvement every week. It is the best cream i have ever bought. Love all of dr. D products.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL! I just love the extra boost that this cream has given my skin. I have noticed how smooth my face gets when I use this cream. It provides moisture as well. Thank you Dr. Denese.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin loves this cream Received as a gift and have been using it 2 weeks now...My 56 yr old face has noticed improvement in wrinkle lines around my mouth especially, so will be continuing to use this cream. Love the consistency of it, no harsh odor and does not irritate my very sensitive eyes......Love Dr Dense products so much !!!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Radiant and fragrance free I love the way this makes my skin feel and look. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't cause any irritation. I am also sensitive to fragrances, so this is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This cream is better then anything I've ever tried!!! It won't clog your pores and work from the first application. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!! I can't believe it! My skin soaks this cream right up. As part of my daily routine along with the face serum, I feel like I am fighting wrinkles and fine lines all day. People have asked me if I had any type of treatments and I just smile.....
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_50
  • loc_, sid_A262768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_qvc